Glimrende 8,3
basert på 626 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 626 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,8
  • Valuta for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

Nicholas fra Singapore
Par
Suite 1 soverom - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Exceeds our expectations!
Location, cleanliness, large room with all useful amenities
We know typically, most Hong Kong hotels are very small. This is like a small suite! With a bedroom kingsize bed, living room, small kitchenette and bathroom. There is no bathtub here, but the shower area is big enough for 2 to shower together *wink*. THere is a large fridge, microwave and even utensils all for a nice stay for 2. Walking distance to awesome food a temple street, and a few steps from the Yau Ma Tei station. Very convenient!
Skrevet 30 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

James fra Australia
Par
Suite 1 soverom - tilbud
Opphold på 7 netter i oktober 2015
Home away from home
Location, comfort, washing machine
Great place to stay in Hong Kong. Location good. Staff friendly and helpful. Only negative is there was no tea towel, scourer lor dish washing liquid. I think this should be supplied. Having the use of a washing machine is a real bonus while travelling. I would stay again and recommend to friends.
Skrevet 18 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Shen fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Family - tilbud
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
My favourite location.
Friendly staff, Location and awesome room
We were checked in by Ms Kit Lam, very friendly staffs and housekeepers. It feels like we are staying in our own home, nice cosy environment, earthy tones, comfy furnitures, nicely fitted kitchennette. will be back again if we can! Shen
Skrevet 13 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Siew fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Familierom - minst 3 netter
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
good location and cosy
location, comfortable, self sufficient
My family and i totally love this hotel! Will come back again! :)
Skrevet 01 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lee fra Singapore
Par
Suite 1 soverom - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Convenient Location
Location convenient , room comfortable, friendly reception
Great spot for easy access to shops, food and transport. Rooms comfortable, private, check-in and staff were friendly and prompt. Residences unit recommended for family stay, provide with utensils for simple self cooking. Would stay again if the price is right. Bad point - 1 lift access, so it is inconvenient when lift stop for maintenance breakdown, need to walkup/down thru' staircase.
Skrevet 25 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kwan fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Suite 1 soverom - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Best stay in HK
Space, Comfortable Bed and Location
Had a great stay.. Good bed and space. Good location and friendly staff... Only issue is the toilet flush...
Skrevet 10 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Boon fra Singapore
Par
Suite 1 soverom - min. 3 netter
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Good location with a lot of food nearby.
Location, a lot of cafes/food nearby and spacious room.
It is good with a lot of food to eat nearby. It is also quite close to the MTR.
Skrevet 15 juni 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Amit fra India
Reiste alene
Suite 1 soverom - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Value for money
good room, comfortable bed and helpful staff
Skrevet 09 juni 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kang fra Hongkong
Par
Suite 1 soverom - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
nice room
good location for finding dinner, clean, warm room
Skrevet 27 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

SRAYUTH fra Thailand
Par
Suite 1 soverom - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Biggest room in hkg compared to the price
Room, room, room
Skrevet 11 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: