Glimrende 8,3
basert på 626 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 626 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Valuta for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

TAN fra Singapore
Par
Suite 1 soverom - min. 3 netter
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Pleasant stay!
Easy accessible to MTR, food and street market.
Pleasant stay! Got a bed facing a large window, though there is no fantastic view, the large window allows sunlight to shine in, making the room bright and roomy. Yau Ma TeI MTR is about 8 mins walk but can be convenient if rain coz no shelter. But still great!
Skrevet 16 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wei fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Family - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Excellent experience , hospitable staff
Clean, good service staff , "handy" gadget
Helpful and friendly staff. Good service. Room is very clean too. Location though not immediately near MTR, but is within 6-7 mins slow walk and is ok. Best part is provision of "handy" gadget which is a mobile phone which allows travellers to have 24-7 internet access and free calls .
Skrevet 16 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Shimin fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Trippel - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
quite run down
location and price
Staff were very friendly and helpful. The room is well equipped with pots/pans if you wish to do some cooking. Room size considered big for hk. Security is good as the security camera is constantly manned. Clean as well. However the room is rather run down. The leather of the bed was peeling off and the drainage system in the shower wasn't working too well. Shower area tend to flood when we were showering and it took like 15mins before the water got fully drained off. Do not expect a chain hotel standard here. Having came directly from my stay at Sheraton hotel in Macau the day before, i had some difficulty trying to accustomed to the room. Felt uncomfortable due to the run down feeling of the room. Mainly psychological. On a sidenote there are quite a lot of eateries just around the corner. So it is a convenient place to stay if the price is right for you.
Skrevet 13 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hin fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Trippel - tilbud
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
Good stay
Cleaniness and good accessibility
Terrific
Skrevet 24 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hui fra Hongkong
Par
Suite 1 soverom - min. 3 netter
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2016
Good Staycation Choice
Housekeeping, Staff friendliness, Room condition
We stayed at CHI 279 over the lunar new year. It was a very pleasant stay. The apartment was spacious by hongkong's standard, very well equipped with all the essentials and unexpected things such as air purifier, a small heater, umbrellas and shopping bags. The staff were friendly and helpful, housekeeing meticulous. Will definitely go back again.
Skrevet 16 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wong fra Singapore
Par
Suite 1 soverom - min. 3 netter
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Nice place to stay
clean, quiet location, spacious room
Good place to stay if you want to be near the main hong kong shopping areas (Yau Mat Tei).
Skrevet 10 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sook fra Singapore
Par
Suite 1 soverom - min. 3 netter
Opphold på 6 netter i januar 2016
Just like home
Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
This is the fifth time I checked in to CHI Residences because of its location. Each time I had enjoyed my stay. I will always return to CHI.
Skrevet 06 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wassana fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Suite 1 soverom - min. 3 netter
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Good Location, very clean, big room size
Only 5 mins to MTR Yau Ma Tei, the room is very clean. All staff can speak English. All great, we are happy and will come back definitely.
Skrevet 05 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kan fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Familierom - minst 3 netter
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2016
Clean, spacious, comfortable
Having previously read about the limited spaces in Hong Kong hotels, this place was quite spacious. The room was very clean and the shower was exceptional. The staff were very helpful and even helped us hail a taxi in the rain. We were very grateful. Only downside was I had ordered a family room, which the description and photos showed had a double bed and a proper single bed. However, when we arrived, the room was a only a double room which wasn't the family room we had ordered. The third bed was a roll-away bed which was quite small and hard. We decided not to complain as it was a short stay. But next time would want to clarify why the room was not the same as the one shown online. Would visit again.
Skrevet 02 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

shuk fra Hongkong
Par
Suite 1 soverom - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Spacious, very clean, good location, home-like
Spacious, very clean, good location
Skrevet 30 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: