Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,3
basert på 613 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 613 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

HUI L. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
close to shopping area, mtr station but quite
big room, comfortable bed and friendly staff
temple street (night market) is just around the corner for shopping lovers.
Skrevet 24 desember 2013

Franz W. fra Østerrike
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
was ok
fast internet, close to local restaurants and goot connected with public traffic
i liked the TV with computer connected and the fast internet compementary, it was close to local restaurants and easy to connect to public traffic, shanghai street lots of ladys working in the night on the street....... didn't like that so much.
Skrevet 23 desember 2013

Philip L. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Quite okay for short stay
comfortable bedroom / sufficient space for couple / lot of interests nearby
Staff manner so so still acceptable during checking in while check in procedure a bit complicated requesting identifications both myself and my wife seems too much and not necessary. We also encounter difficulty using the installed AV system and no sufficient equipment manual had been provided also no response from help desk even leaving message. Check out time at 12 noon sharp without allowance to delay a bit making us not feeling good and not convenient. Hotel service during check out is not professional in particular hotel staff doesn't proactively assist bringing luggage from lobby to entrance since no elevator there.
Skrevet 22 desember 2013

Chao W. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
High quality, low price
location
An unforgettable journey in Hong Kong. Especially the CHI Residence has left us a very deep impression with its good location. It is very near to MTR and food street. In addition to this, it is also very cheep compared with other hotels with same quality.
Skrevet 16 desember 2013

Gurdev K. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Short and kind of boring
Clean room, comfortable beds, friendly staff
My stay was comfortable although it may not be able to locate initially. Didn't spend much time in the room anyway.
Skrevet 13 desember 2013

Rena L. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2013
Good location , spacious room
Good location , spacious room, free wifi
Great stay for families , good location, big room with free wifi.
Skrevet 12 desember 2013

Mui H. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
Nice Apartment
Clean, quiet, nice staff
CHI serviced apartments provides a comfortable room in convenient location at a good price. It is a short walk from the MTR and accessible to Nathan Road and Temple Street.
Skrevet 11 desember 2013

Huang X. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2013
Feels just like home.
Temple street was just behind which stalls are set up at night for business selling many interesting things. mtr is about 5 mins walk. staff do
Skrevet 26 november 2013

Jiawei P. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2013
excellent, unit was huge and clean.
size of unit, reasonable price and fairly good location near MTR
Skrevet 25 november 2013

Wai C. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
Nice hotel
Comfortable
Nice Hotel with friendly staff. Full of facilities, especially in kitchen.
Skrevet 23 november 2013