Glimrende 8,3
basert på 626 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 626 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Valuta for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

Georges fra Frankrike
Familie med eldre barn
Suite 1 soverom - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
A great super-comfy apartment hotel in Kowloon
Super-comfy suites, close-by access to public transportation, very friendly staff
Very good stay. The suites offer a great living area and everything is premium: beds are very comfortable, lots of space to put things away for a longer stay, TV and DVD players are very good, a super comfortable sitting/working corner with a big table and lots of seats, very clean. Location is central in Kowloon, though the surroundings of the hotel are not great. Still safe enough, but not a place to leisurely stroll around. Taxis can play hard to get in this neighbourhood, specially if asked to go to Hong Kong Island: they dont like it and they feel authorized to refuse to do the job... But the subway is very near and easy, and once there, you are only just a few subway stations from lots of valuable sightseeing spots, including of course Hong Kong Island. Staff at the hotel is very friendly and diligent. Very good value for money. A great experience over all, in spite of the grim neighbourhood!
Skrevet 28 juni 2014

Jacky fra Indonesia
Par
Suite 1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
great place, nice location
location, friendly staff,
we stayed in number 1 room if i'm not mistaken, its the closes room from the office and it was great, size is pretty big, its clean, and we've got the home theater which i never use it and its pretty useless from my opinion but its an added value for the room, wi-fi was great, and the location is great, very close to the shopping area, lots of great restaurant, close to the MTR station just a couple blocks away. it was worth the money.
Skrevet 26 juni 2014

Sze fra Singapore
Gruppe
Suite 1 soverom - tilbud
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
Great location, nice apartment!
Friendly staff, good location, comfortable
As shared by other travellers, this is a great hotel! Room was comfortable. The location is great as well!
Skrevet 21 juni 2014

jackson fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Suite 1 soverom - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Comfortable
Comfort, nice and convenience
Is a nice room and comfort. It's near local restaurant and shopping area.
Skrevet 20 juni 2014

Alan fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Suite 1 soverom - tilbud
Opphold på 7 netter i juni 2014
Wonderful Experience
Great Location, Comfy Room, Friendly Staff
The room is nice and comfortable. 5 mins walk to Yao Ma Dei MTR, 3 mins walk to Temple Street, and there are plenty of nice food around the area. The staffs were super friendly, I will definitely be back again. Tips: You may take a bus (A21) straight to the airport at Nathan Road (3 mins walk), cost HK$ 33, travel time 1 hour.
Skrevet 17 juni 2014

Ai fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Suite 1 soverom - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Very convenient and Clean
Location, Room, and Cleaness
Skrevet 16 juni 2014

Noriko fra Japan
Par
Suite 1 soverom - tilbud
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2014
More than I expected
The staff was friendly and helped us check in late at night. The rooms were bigger than what you usually get for the price. A computer was hooked up to the tv in the room.
When I arrived at the hotel, it was near midnight, but the staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was a lot bigger than what I was expecting in the city of Hong Kong. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean, and the kitchen was equipped with everything you would need. The only issue I had was the bathroom door. It didn't close/lock like a regular door, so anyone standing outside could hear what was going on. Being at the hotel with my boyfriend, I felt a little self-conscious about using the toilet. Otherwise, the room was perfect for us.
Skrevet 11 juni 2014

Chisa fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Suite 1 soverom - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
GREAT!
Room is clean, Everything needed is there, Comfortable wide size
Great apartment type room! One of the best that I stayed in HK!
Skrevet 03 juni 2014

William fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Suite 1 soverom - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
value for money
location, room size, staff
The location was fantastic, just a 5 min walk from the train station. Lots of food option around. There is a direct airport bus infront of the hotel
Skrevet 31 mai 2014

Pek fra Singapore
Par
Suite 1 soverom - tilbud
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2014
Location easy access to public transport
Clean, Friendly staff and location near to MTR
Good and friendly staff to assist you.
Skrevet 30 mai 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: