Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,3
basert på 610 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 610 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

Sze O. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
Great location, nice apartment!
Friendly staff, good location, comfortable
As shared by other travellers, this is a great hotel! Room was comfortable. The location is great as well!
Skrevet 21 juni 2014

jackson B. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Comfortable
Comfort, nice and convenience
Is a nice room and comfort. It's near local restaurant and shopping area.
Skrevet 20 juni 2014

Alan T. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 7 netter i juni 2014
Wonderful Experience
Great Location, Comfy Room, Friendly Staff
The room is nice and comfortable. 5 mins walk to Yao Ma Dei MTR, 3 mins walk to Temple Street, and there are plenty of nice food around the area. The staffs were super friendly, I will definitely be back again. Tips: You may take a bus (A21) straight to the airport at Nathan Road (3 mins walk), cost HK$ 33, travel time 1 hour.
Skrevet 17 juni 2014

Ai S. fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Very convenient and Clean
Location, Room, and Cleaness
Skrevet 16 juni 2014

Noriko I. fra Japan
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2014
More than I expected
The staff was friendly and helped us check in late at night. The rooms were bigger than what you usually get for the price. A computer was hooked up to the tv in the room.
When I arrived at the hotel, it was near midnight, but the staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was a lot bigger than what I was expecting in the city of Hong Kong. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean, and the kitchen was equipped with everything you would need. The only issue I had was the bathroom door. It didn't close/lock like a regular door, so anyone standing outside could hear what was going on. Being at the hotel with my boyfriend, I felt a little self-conscious about using the toilet. Otherwise, the room was perfect for us.
Skrevet 11 juni 2014

Chisa A. fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
GREAT!
Room is clean, Everything needed is there, Comfortable wide size
Great apartment type room! One of the best that I stayed in HK!
Skrevet 03 juni 2014

William N. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
value for money
location, room size, staff
The location was fantastic, just a 5 min walk from the train station. Lots of food option around. There is a direct airport bus infront of the hotel
Skrevet 31 mai 2014

Pek L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2014
Location easy access to public transport
Clean, Friendly staff and location near to MTR
Good and friendly staff to assist you.
Skrevet 30 mai 2014

CHUNG M. fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Nice and clean! Friendly staff
Nice and clean! Friendly staff
Skrevet 29 mai 2014

Chan W. fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
variable restaurants at attractive price
cozy interior suit design offering at home feeling
more than worth for the price paid of around $800
Skrevet 28 mai 2014