arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 1530 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 1530 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7

CHUA Z.
Singapore
31 mai 2016
Good service & comfortable room as usual!
I often stay at the Charterhouse Causeway Bay when I visit Hongkong, Causeway Bay. Value for money and comfortable rooms. Although the rooms are a little old, however the cleaners do try their best to keep it clean. Comfortable bed and good service provided. If you need a taxi, the staff will try their best to get you one.

Wei L.
Singapore
30 mai 2016
Guest rooms are really small
The hotel rooms are too small for comfort. The corridors are pretty run down. However, the hotel is located among several eateries in the area.

Lai T.
Hongkong
23 mai 2016
Good for business traveller
Value for money, good location, service quite good.

Philip D.
USA
15 mai 2016
Short Vacation Stay
Hotel was nice. Wish it had a pool. Very disappointed with the basement sports bar called Champs. The prices were high and then the waitress asked us if we wanted more coke and ice tea and we said we did. She didn't mention we were be charged more than $6 US for each coke and each tea. That racked up a very high lunch tab that could have been better spent at a nicer Hong Kong restaurant.

Nikorn P.
Thailand
13 mai 2016
hotel staff
a bit far from subway but very nice staff and fast wifi

Phoebe L.
Hongkong
18 april 2016
So so
Quite old but convenient

Anne B.
Singapore
14 april 2016
Our 1st stay @ CCB & not bad
Still pricey but due to the annual event of HK Rugby 7s, all hotels seem to put up their rates. Great location close to shopping and eateries. Plan to stay there again next year during the Sevens.

Anne B.
Singapore
14 april 2016
Not bad for a 3-star rated hotel
This was also our 1st stay ever at Charterhouse Hotel in Causeway Bay too. Room - satisfactory. Loved the bar in the basement. The Pinoy staff had a great attitude. Excellent location for us as it was walking distance to the HK Football Club.

Anne B.
Singapore
14 april 2016
1st stay @ Charterhouse Causeway Bay
This was our 1st stay ever at Charterhouse Hotel in Causeway Bay. Room was satisfactory [for the price & compared to the nearby hotels]. Was suprisingly OK although a friend who had stayed there before warned me some cleanliness issue. Conclusion: will stay there again.

Tsz L.
Hongkong
08 april 2016
Unacceptable cleanliness
We discovered there was an underwear on the washroom floor which did not belong to us. After calling the reception for help, they simply asked a cleaner came and picked up the panties and nothing else was done.