Bra 7,3
basert på 1545 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 1545 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,2
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Service 7,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

Julynn fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Familie
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Overall still alright
Good location. 10mins walk from Times Square to hotel if know how to take shortcut. First date each took awhile before we reach the hotel not a lot of locals know the address. Main shopping area where brands like the flagship Apple Store , Hollister, Huge F21 store are all around the corner. MTR also very convenient. Hotel room very very small esp when we booked the family room but it's hongkong standard so still okay. Corridor to narrow, others rooms are to close to each other. Toilet is way to small but still there's a bathtub. I guess the toilet was having some leakage or something, the floor it's always wet, puddle of water seen near toilet bowl even the toilet is not in use after shower for very long.Staff are friendly. Not much of facilities available exp there's handy phone where unlimited usage of data can be use. Lots of small eateries around the corner. Might consider to stay here again not guarantee for my next trip. There's still good hotels available as I have other hotels that I will definitely go back again for my other trips.
Skrevet 19 juli 2016

suzanne fra Australia
Par
Superior twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Sofa in our room was fikthy
Windows were old and disgusting and hard to open sitters in room
Skrevet 17 juli 2016

Patrick fra Belgia
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Friendly and helpfull staff and the room was comfortable
At leaving one day earlier due to circumstances Agoda arranged a refund with the Charterhouse. Very nice service indeed.
Skrevet 12 juli 2016

Demon fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Would Absolutely Recommend
Was a great hotel and excellent value. The carpets were dirty but aside from that everything else was really nice.
Skrevet 10 juli 2016

Kien fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Executive plus - economy rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Dusty Rooms
Can be improved on the cleanliness and the breakfast buffet were slightly below par.
Skrevet 10 juli 2016

Donald fra USA
Reiste alene
Economy enkeltrom
Opphold på 10 netter i mai 2016
Best value for the money
Great quality hotel especially considering the price compared to other places in HK
Skrevet 29 juni 2016

Donald fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 7 netter i mai 2016
Best value for the money
I consider Charterhouse a hidden treasure. Very good quality for the price. Some rooms you can even get a tub which isn't common in Hong Kong and certainly not for the prices you pay. The hotel is a little bit older but has been very well kept up. Staff is responsive and excellent. You will have to walk about 5-10m from the closest metro station, hence the lower price.
Skrevet 29 juni 2016

WAI fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Economy
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
non
location not near metro
Skrevet 11 juni 2016

Adriano fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Economy enkeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Charterhouse Causeway Bay
Bus-coach from hotel to airport is not frequent enough
Skrevet 08 juni 2016

CHUA fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Good service & comfortable room as usual!
I often stay at the Charterhouse Causeway Bay when I visit Hongkong, Causeway Bay. Value for money and comfortable rooms. Although the rooms are a little old, however the cleaners do try their best to keep it clean. Comfortable bed and good service provided. If you need a taxi, the staff will try their best to get you one.
Skrevet 31 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: