Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 1534 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 1534 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,2
  • Fasiliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

WAI F. fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
non
location not near metro
Skrevet 11 juni 2016

Adriano A. fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Charterhouse Causeway Bay
Bus-coach from hotel to airport is not frequent enough
Skrevet 08 juni 2016

CHUA Z. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Good service & comfortable room as usual!
I often stay at the Charterhouse Causeway Bay when I visit Hongkong, Causeway Bay. Value for money and comfortable rooms. Although the rooms are a little old, however the cleaners do try their best to keep it clean. Comfortable bed and good service provided. If you need a taxi, the staff will try their best to get you one.
Skrevet 31 mai 2016

Wei L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Guest rooms are really small
The hotel rooms are too small for comfort. The corridors are pretty run down. However, the hotel is located among several eateries in the area.
Skrevet 30 mai 2016

Lai T. fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Good for business traveller
Value for money, good location, service quite good.
Skrevet 23 mai 2016

Philip D. fra USA
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Short Vacation Stay
Hotel was nice. Wish it had a pool. Very disappointed with the basement sports bar called Champs. The prices were high and then the waitress asked us if we wanted more coke and ice tea and we said we did. She didn't mention we were be charged more than $6 US for each coke and each tea. That racked up a very high lunch tab that could have been better spent at a nicer Hong Kong restaurant.
Skrevet 15 mai 2016

Nikorn P. fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
hotel staff
a bit far from subway but very nice staff and fast wifi
Skrevet 13 mai 2016

Phoebe L. fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2016
So so
Quite old but convenient
Skrevet 18 april 2016

Anne B. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
Our 1st stay @ CCB & not bad
Still pricey but due to the annual event of HK Rugby 7s, all hotels seem to put up their rates. Great location close to shopping and eateries. Plan to stay there again next year during the Sevens.
Skrevet 14 april 2016

Anne B. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
Not bad for a 3-star rated hotel
This was also our 1st stay ever at Charterhouse Hotel in Causeway Bay too. Room - satisfactory. Loved the bar in the basement. The Pinoy staff had a great attitude. Excellent location for us as it was walking distance to the HK Football Club.
Skrevet 14 april 2016