Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8057 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8057 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3

Tsai C. fra Taiwan
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Too expensive for our payment
Too small Not clean enough Television screen so small No refrigerator
Skrevet 23 august 2016

KUANG S. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good
Good
Skrevet 22 august 2016

LIM X. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Below average room
Location is superb but the room is extremely small and below 3stars. No facilities, lift super small and slow.
Skrevet 22 august 2016

LIM X. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Below average hotel
Room is super small and cramp, especially the toilet can't even bathe properly. Location is good but the hotel I personally feel is below average, no drinking water provided as well. Feel so cheated by the pictures posted, the room isn't up to standard, lift super small and slow.
Skrevet 22 august 2016

cheong Y. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
okay
everything is good except for the toilet . it's too small
Skrevet 21 august 2016

Andrea P. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Good Stay
Hotel was near to everything, which is very good for tourist.. MTR and bus stop just a few step away.. Temple street market, ladies market also good walking distance.. Bathroom too small, but it's ok.. Overall, was a good stay.. Thanks..
Skrevet 18 august 2016

ZHIQIANG L. fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Good
A perfect living experience!
Skrevet 18 august 2016

ZHIQIANG L. fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2016
Good
A perfect living experience!
Skrevet 18 august 2016

Wai C. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
good
Location near by shopping centre and go to airport got bus,the room is clean.Everything is good only the room & toilet a bit narrow
Skrevet 18 august 2016

WAI W. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Location is good
1 min walk from exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR exit. Behind of hotel is temple street and a number of claypot rice can be found there. Try not to buy fruits at the stall between hotel and mtr exit. They sold fruits in groups of 4 to 5 which you cannot choose. They position the fruits in a way that the rotten portion are hidden away, only show the good portion. Fruit juice is ok though.
Skrevet 16 august 2016