Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 8158 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8158 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Shamae fra Japan
Gruppe
Standard twin room
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
i hate those elevator,
My only concern is that the elevator . im waiting for almost 15 minutes just to go down, thats why im always using the stair.
Skrevet 23 september 2016

wihok fra Thailand
Familie med eldre barn
Familie
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
nice clean
good hotel
Skrevet 23 september 2016

KER fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
good location
Good location, 1 min walk to MRT station,
Skrevet 23 september 2016

Chee fra Malaysia
Par
Standard dobbeltrom
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2016
Good Location
Good location as it is located at Nathan Road. The room is clean but small.
Skrevet 23 september 2016

Keng fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
4 night stay
Location is good, but the room is small! so is the bath room and water heater last only 10 mins and next person to use need to wait for 5 mins for heater to heat up water again. room sound proofing is very poor, can hear other room door closing and peoples talking along the corridor. Last 2 night of stay is horrible, peoples talking loudly in the middle of the night and can hear next room peoples knocking on bath room wall early morning 5am plus. Doesn't worth the 3 star rating and money.
Skrevet 21 september 2016

KANG fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good location and nice price
It locates right to the MTR exit and very convenient to go anywhere by bus too. The room is small but tidy and clean. A good choice for budget travelers.
Skrevet 20 september 2016

RAUNAQ fra India
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 8 netter i september 2016
Great location, too small rooms
Both deluxe & standard rooms are meant only for 1 person. This isn't a hotel, it's a guesthouse. The only reason we could manage 8 nights was because of the good location, 10 steps from MTR. Recommended only for a solo traveller on a shoe string budget.
Skrevet 19 september 2016

Irene fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
One nite stay
Very small and basic room. Water heater limited to 10 mins per guest, the next guest needs to wait until the heater fills up again.
Skrevet 19 september 2016

LAI fra Canada
Familie med små barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 14 netter i september 2016
Too many travellers smoking inside the hotel
Location is very good. Close to subway. Bathroom is tiny and walls are thin but the room fee is cheap in Kowloon area. The disappointed thing is too many travellers smoking inside this building even the whole building is legal non smoking hotel. It's smelling in the hallway. I did complaints that I saw a guy was smoking while waiting the elevator. That area is under cctv. However, the staff said they couldn't do anything and they would report to the manager. I'm not sure how's the management there or what's the camera for. Didnt see any improvement in my two weeks trip.
Skrevet 18 september 2016

Krittayaphat fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
best location
Smallest restroom, good staff, best location.
Skrevet 18 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: