arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 7883 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 7883 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3

8,4 YANG W.
Australia
23 juni 2016
Good value for budget travel
Nicely located between the MTR station and the airport bus, both just literally around the corner; just 10-15min walk to the MK shopping district and the Temple St market and food stores are literally behind the hotel. good in room amenities; room was tiny but very clean and tidy. Definitely will go back again next time visiting HK.

6 antoine L.
Frankrike
23 juni 2016
a
a

7,2 Chen L.
Singapore
23 juni 2016
Best location
Yao Ma Tei MTR station is just 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Temple street is nearby that you can shop around the night market. Nearby have a lot of choices of restaurant. Will stay here again if I travel to Hong Kong next round.

6,4 Benjawan S.
Thailand
22 juni 2016
Feedback stay
I'm lucky cos i got upgrade room type,but when i came into the room,the room was small.It was OK for me because i stayed alone.The location was very good closed to mrt yau ma tei station.Due to the room was so small i heard the voice from the other room,it was annoying.This is my first time that i visit to Hongkong,good experience.I think i will come back to Casa hotel again next year.Location was superb!

7,2 Thunyaiphat P.
Thailand
21 juni 2016
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.

7,2 Thunyaiphat P.
Thailand
21 juni 2016
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.

6,8 Vana L.
Indonesia
20 juni 2016
Satisfactory
Good location. Good staff. Everyday the room 's cleaned. Everyday get 2 waterbottled. 6 night sleep at casa hotel was satifactory!!

6,4 JIE L.
Malaysia
19 juni 2016
need to improve
The bathroom was extremely small, can even turn around when showering. There are no fridge in the hotel and poor soundproof, we can hear what next door chatting.

8,8 SANSANEE T.
Thailand
17 juni 2016
good location
Comfort bed good location near MTR, bus stop

8 Jaime T.
Filippinene
17 juni 2016
nice & convenient
location is very convenient good value for money in the heart of Kowloon. clean hotel with the basic facilities you need. but the toilet is too narrow/small.