arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 7973 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 7973 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3

HEE K.
Malaysia
19 juni 2014
Good location
Location,clean room,helpful staff
Hotel location very good nearby the Yao Mai Tei MRT Station C2 exit.The hotel room very clean and comfortable.The front desk staff also very helpful.

Doris S.
Filippinene
19 juni 2014
nice
location
ok

Timothy T.
Filippinene
18 juni 2014
Small Room, Cramped, Centrally located
Location, Location, Location
The best thing about this Hotel is the location. The room is really small as i booked for a family hotel but we can barely move.

Bryan C.
Malaysia
17 juni 2014
good
location and staff

Yoke C.
Malaysia
17 juni 2014
Shower & Room too small, disappointed.
Location, easy to look for foods around this hotel.
1) This hotel gave us the feeling of "just sleep" at nighttime ONLY. 2) The room & shower room too small, disappointed about the room size. 3) No privacy in shower room because the glass door is transparent. Not suitable for gal & guy friends who would like to stay into one room.

Brian B.
Indonesia
16 juni 2014
not recommend !! please find other hotel
the bathroom are just same bigger as my wardrobe in my home. please find other hotel as this hotel have many neighbor , with the same rate room if the hotel . room are small, wifi are weak . bathroom very small.not recommend hotel .

Yeong L.
Singapore
16 juni 2014
No good service.
Location.
I don't like it at all. It's a very small and squeeze room for 3 people.

CHIACHENG L.
Taiwan
16 juni 2014
soso
soso

YUE L.
Kina
16 juni 2014
Hot location, convenient transportation.
Fast check in and out

Li L.
Malaysia
16 juni 2014
The room is old and dark.
The location is strategic, it is in the midst of Mong kok and tsim sha zui.
Room is old and dark. Toilet is super small until you can't turn in the toilet. Lighting in the room is not sufficient and furnitures look old as well.