Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8056 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8056 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Anthony S. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
I dont like taking showers standin over the toilet
Other than the bed was very comfortable, I cant think of 3 best things,
Lacking in language skills, cable channels very limited, and I dont like taking showers standing over the toilet!!!!
Skrevet 21 juli 2014

Lee M. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Strategic location but small room
Near to MRT to station, near to shopping areas, clean
The location is very strategic, just out from MRT station and walk along 5 shops and you reach the hotel. And by 10-15 min walk you can reach Mongkokk and Langham. But the room is so small like those cheap guest house, the single bed is the 3 feet bed, almost smaller than those in hospital. the bathroom also small with the size of 2 toilet bowl, where those who are obese definitely can close the door, and the toilet is covered with haze glass where we need to use maps to cover it up to bath.
Skrevet 19 juli 2014

Dinglong H. fra Kina
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
It's cool, convenient and pleasing!
The room is clean, and all equipments are good. Besides that, the location of this hotel is quite convenient!
Skrevet 17 juli 2014

Nicole C. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2014
Good
Easy access to public transport, Surounding Restaurant & Convenine Store Around
Overall good
Skrevet 17 juli 2014

Tsz C. fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
simple and easy
location, location, location
location, best of the best. simple setup, though a bit messy due to the broke down of lift (oh well, there is only 2 lifts running 12 floors...) very basic & simple, nothing fancy, it serves the function.
Skrevet 16 juli 2014

yih C. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
awesome
Great location , clean , confort
Cant imagine the hotel is so near with the mrt exit.and seround hotel got a lot of local store for all day and infront got a MCD 24 hrs.As usual hkg hotel is small and u need to go up staircase before to the lift
Skrevet 15 juli 2014

MAU Y. fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Location is great, Lots of Tasteful foods
Location, Foods and Great Traffic Hub
Skrevet 15 juli 2014

HO S. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Fine if you have 0 expectation (4 Shelter?)
convenient, easy access to MTR
The location of the "hotel" is great. Super near to the MTR station, 10-min walk to Mongkok Shopping Centre. However, the layered ceiling is very dusty that is very upsetting. The ventilation is not working well. The toilet is incredibly small that you would bump & hit yourself when you turn around. P.S. please bring your own toothpaste because the provided one sucks.
Skrevet 15 juli 2014

Ermeliza P. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Nice and affordale but very small toilets and bath
Location, accessbility to transport friendly staff
Good
Skrevet 15 juli 2014

Johnny H. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Great location but not happy with bathroom
location, affordable
The bathroom is very small. There is no partition to separate the toilet from the shower so the toilet gets wet after you shower. Some of the staff were not that friendly.
Skrevet 14 juli 2014