Bra 7,3
basert på 8155 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8155 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

thippawan fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Familie
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Casa Hotel
nearest MTR
We appriciate for stay here , In the future i intend to stay this HTL. because it near MTR and shopping center. I stay in family room for three persons . I got 3 bolltes for water every day (Stay 3 days).
Skrevet 14 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Benjawan fra Thailand
Gruppe
Familie
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Great Location but Tiny Room
Hotel Location is the Best just one min. from Yau Ma Tei Station Exit C. Also close by so many shop incl. 7/11.
If you booked Family Room to stay with friends, pls. make sure that you are in the same sex 'caz the bathroom walls and door are Ground Glass.
Skrevet 13 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lynn fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
next visit is considerable
good location, near to the MTR station, clean and tidy
Overall is good, except the wifi connection had a bit problems. Only certain positions in the room can get the signal.
Skrevet 13 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wong fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Casa hotel
Location is really superb, clean and nice
Casa hotel location is great, however the room is little small and the bathroom is abit small.
Skrevet 12 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

chloe fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Good location
near mtr
overall was great! though the system for check-in was rather rigid as the stayer has to be the one who booked the room, if the name doesn't tallies, then it'll take much longer to check-in as there's many steps required for affirmation. other than that, overall was good.
Skrevet 11 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

YuanQing fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2013
Good location only
Good location. just right beside their train station
The room was extremely small and yet we're paying about 700 plus for 4 nights. Only thing good is the location. That's about it.
Skrevet 11 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jennifer fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
good
next to mrt station
good
Skrevet 09 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

SM fra USA
Familie med store barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Simple, clean and safe
Location, location, location
The room is small but has all amenities one needs when traveling. Shower is part of bathroom"cell" so the everything inside the bathroom is wet afterwards. Rooms were clean and small. Great view from our window. Unless you know each other well the room may not be easy to share and maintain modesty. Staff was very slow and inefficient, unable to assist with basic directions or suggestions for food in the neighborhood.....
Skrevet 09 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

HENRY fra Indonesia
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Budget hotel
Location , wifi and near MRT
Hotel is goods ,location and near MRT and wifi good and the bath room is too small ,maybe must a little more bigger only 50 cm also the bed is too hard but anyhow I am like stay for this hotel and easy find many restaurant this area and also bus to the airport go and return very convenient for us and hope for the bath room can me adjust more bigger than now .
Skrevet 08 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Guoxin fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 6 netter i juli 2014
location is good
location, location, location
Skrevet 06 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: