Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 8162 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8162 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

KWOK fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
ok
ok
Skrevet 17 august 2014

Quincy fra Hongkong
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
good and clean
good and clean and convenient
good and clean and convenient
Skrevet 17 august 2014

Huimin fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Normal
Location
The rooms is too small compared to other similar hotels in Yau Ma Tei
Skrevet 16 august 2014

thippawan fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Familie
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Casa Hotel
nearest MTR
We appriciate for stay here , In the future i intend to stay this HTL. because it near MTR and shopping center. I stay in family room for three persons . I got 3 bolltes for water every day (Stay 3 days).
Skrevet 14 august 2014

Benjawan fra Thailand
Gruppe
Familie
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Great Location but Tiny Room
Hotel Location is the Best just one min. from Yau Ma Tei Station Exit C. Also close by so many shop incl. 7/11.
If you booked Family Room to stay with friends, pls. make sure that you are in the same sex 'caz the bathroom walls and door are Ground Glass.
Skrevet 13 august 2014

Lynn fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
next visit is considerable
good location, near to the MTR station, clean and tidy
Overall is good, except the wifi connection had a bit problems. Only certain positions in the room can get the signal.
Skrevet 13 august 2014

Wong fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Casa hotel
Location is really superb, clean and nice
Casa hotel location is great, however the room is little small and the bathroom is abit small.
Skrevet 12 august 2014

chloe fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Good location
near mtr
overall was great! though the system for check-in was rather rigid as the stayer has to be the one who booked the room, if the name doesn't tallies, then it'll take much longer to check-in as there's many steps required for affirmation. other than that, overall was good.
Skrevet 11 august 2014

YuanQing fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2013
Good location only
Good location. just right beside their train station
The room was extremely small and yet we're paying about 700 plus for 4 nights. Only thing good is the location. That's about it.
Skrevet 11 august 2014

Jennifer fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
good
next to mrt station
good
Skrevet 09 august 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: