Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8046 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8046 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3

Benjaporn O. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
A very small room located in a good location
Location, location, location
Skrevet 24 juli 2014

Siow C. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Very near to MTR Station
Value for money, close to the MTR Station, surrounded with all stores
Skrevet 24 juli 2014

Philip L. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Solo traveler with a few days in HK
Location and Price are the main two, can't think of a third one but that should be enough
For the price and location that Casa Hotel offered, it was definitely worth it. If you are on the Kowloon side of HK, the hotel is just a few mins walk from some of the most well known streets in HK (Mostly Shopping and eating). There isn't much tourist spots to visit but if you like to explore and get lost in the narrow laneways/streets, this place is ideal to as a base. Tip: If you are into fortune telling, at night time there are stalls around Jordan road that offers the service (in english as well) for around 100 HK dollar.
Skrevet 23 juli 2014

John C. fra Irland
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Value for money
location,price
Skrevet 22 juli 2014

Cheah L. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Only the location worth a stay, nothing else
Location, location, location
Felt like staying in pigeon hole, especially the toilet. Even the 3 years old "slim" kid could not really move during bath.
Skrevet 21 juli 2014

Anthony S. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
I dont like taking showers standin over the toilet
Other than the bed was very comfortable, I cant think of 3 best things,
Lacking in language skills, cable channels very limited, and I dont like taking showers standing over the toilet!!!!
Skrevet 21 juli 2014

Lee M. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Strategic location but small room
Near to MRT to station, near to shopping areas, clean
The location is very strategic, just out from MRT station and walk along 5 shops and you reach the hotel. And by 10-15 min walk you can reach Mongkokk and Langham. But the room is so small like those cheap guest house, the single bed is the 3 feet bed, almost smaller than those in hospital. the bathroom also small with the size of 2 toilet bowl, where those who are obese definitely can close the door, and the toilet is covered with haze glass where we need to use maps to cover it up to bath.
Skrevet 19 juli 2014

Dinglong H. fra Kina
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
It's cool, convenient and pleasing!
The room is clean, and all equipments are good. Besides that, the location of this hotel is quite convenient!
Skrevet 17 juli 2014

Nicole C. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2014
Good
Easy access to public transport, Surounding Restaurant & Convenine Store Around
Overall good
Skrevet 17 juli 2014

Tsz C. fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
simple and easy
location, location, location
location, best of the best. simple setup, though a bit messy due to the broke down of lift (oh well, there is only 2 lifts running 12 floors...) very basic & simple, nothing fancy, it serves the function.
Skrevet 16 juli 2014