Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8068 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8068 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

lee B.
Malaysia
22 august 2014
Location.. Very near to tran station
Clean room .. Location.. Lot food near the hotel

Velda K.
Singapore
21 august 2014
Good for Solo Traveller
Location, Convenience, Staff Attitude
We know that hotels in Mongkok are relatively small but turns out that it is REALLY small. Good for those whom are travelling on their own (like me), space is really small as i could not open up a suitcase in my own hotel room. Location is really good as it is near MTR and a lot of eateries.

luat N.
USA
19 august 2014
Ok
Near airport, cheap,

Benny K.
Singapore
18 august 2014
Not possible to shower !! toilet just too Small...
Location
It's not possible to have a proper shower in this tiny toilet of a very tiny room !! Location is the only selling point !

irene P.
Singapore
18 august 2014
room too small
locations , staff services, cleanliness
location is the best thing, the room and toilet is really too small

KWOK L.
Hongkong
17 august 2014
ok
ok

Quincy Y.
Hongkong
17 august 2014
good and clean
good and clean and convenient
good and clean and convenient

Huimin L.
Singapore
16 august 2014
Normal
Location
The rooms is too small compared to other similar hotels in Yau Ma Tei

thippawan P.
Thailand
14 august 2014
Casa Hotel
nearest MTR
We appriciate for stay here , In the future i intend to stay this HTL. because it near MTR and shopping center. I stay in family room for three persons . I got 3 bolltes for water every day (Stay 3 days).

Benjawan P.
Thailand
13 august 2014
Great Location but Tiny Room
Hotel Location is the Best just one min. from Yau Ma Tei Station Exit C. Also close by so many shop incl. 7/11.
If you booked Family Room to stay with friends, pls. make sure that you are in the same sex 'caz the bathroom walls and door are Ground Glass.