Bra 7,3
basert på 8148 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8148 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Vinh fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
good location. at center of Yaumatei
good location. next to night market. easy for eating and shopping
Comfortable room.
Skrevet 16 september 2014

HENG fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Good location, convenience, near MRT station
Good location, convenience to get public transport ,near MRT station
Good location, convenience to anywhere, near MRT station . Can easy to get local food. Really good location.
Skrevet 16 september 2014

CHEE fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 7 netter i september 2014
Hotel of Choice When In Hong Kong
Location, Room Standard, Hotel Condition
Skrevet 15 september 2014

Yen fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Superb location
Location, price, location
Wld definately recommend casa to solo or biz travellers since lots of choices of food n mtr r so near. Travelling fm airport by bus A22 to hotel takes me only 1hr incl 10mins walk. There r other buses avail like A21 but that wld be longer as they dont go by highway. Mtr hv to change twice. Its not so convenient as escalator r not widely found at mtr. The room is small but at least bigger than those guesthouses at chunking mansion. Though there's a musty smell near the bed frame, just hv to shift sleeping position and thats fine. Quality of tv programs r clear too!
Skrevet 14 september 2014

Diwi fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
SMALLEST ROOM EVER
Location, Location, Location
I stayed here for one night before I left HK. I picked this hotel because of the location. The location is perfect because it near everything. A few steps from the bus station, market, MTR, etc. It is convenient and even have the 24 hours store below the hotel. Yummy side walk food carts/ stalls too. Now the room is a whole different thing, it is just too small. There are only about 4 channels on the mini TV and one of them is just in Chinese. One lamp that is not even working. The bathroom is so small that i hit my elbow several times on the wall while taking a shower oh and i shower with the toilet bowl beside me, that is how small it is. Cleanliness is also another issue, there were foot marks on the wall too. If you are claustrophobic you better pick a different hotel. But for a budget traveller like me considering the location and cheap price, this will do.
Skrevet 14 september 2014

Emilyn fra USA
Gruppe
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2014
Very small
Location
If u plan to just sleep, its ok. But very very small i cant even walk nor open my luggage. Its a room with bed thats it. The bathroom is see through so dont stay with a guy friend, only couple coz u can see each other naked while in shower.
Skrevet 13 september 2014

Hui fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Good location
Location cannot get any better
I traveled alone. So it was good to have a single room. I hated that the bathroom is perpetually wet because there's no separate shower area (tiny bathroom with shower and sink and toilet all together). Bed wasn't very comfortable and window opened to a dingy looking back alleyway. But it was clean, staff were pretty friendly, location is awesome. I didn't eat there so don't know about the food. Good place for someone who will be using the room purely for sleep (and out the entire day). Can't check in early but you can drop off your luggage.
Skrevet 10 september 2014

harrison fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
it is just ok for short stay
no comment
it is below standard.
Skrevet 10 september 2014

kah fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Best perk is location. However small toilet.
Location and convenience.
Convenient location!
Skrevet 10 september 2014

Isaac fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Causal travel & business travel with convenience
Location
Convenience
Skrevet 10 september 2014


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: