Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8065 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8065 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Verifiserte anmeldelser

lee B. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2009
Location.. Very near to tran station
Clean room .. Location.. Lot food near the hotel
Skrevet 22 august 2014

Velda K. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Good for Solo Traveller
Location, Convenience, Staff Attitude
We know that hotels in Mongkok are relatively small but turns out that it is REALLY small. Good for those whom are travelling on their own (like me), space is really small as i could not open up a suitcase in my own hotel room. Location is really good as it is near MTR and a lot of eateries.
Skrevet 21 august 2014

luat N. fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Ok
Near airport, cheap,
Skrevet 19 august 2014

Benny K. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Not possible to shower !! toilet just too Small...
Location
It's not possible to have a proper shower in this tiny toilet of a very tiny room !! Location is the only selling point !
Skrevet 18 august 2014

irene P. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
room too small
locations , staff services, cleanliness
location is the best thing, the room and toilet is really too small
Skrevet 18 august 2014

KWOK L. fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
ok
ok
Skrevet 17 august 2014

Quincy Y. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
good and clean
good and clean and convenient
good and clean and convenient
Skrevet 17 august 2014

Huimin L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Normal
Location
The rooms is too small compared to other similar hotels in Yau Ma Tei
Skrevet 16 august 2014

thippawan P. fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Casa Hotel
nearest MTR
We appriciate for stay here , In the future i intend to stay this HTL. because it near MTR and shopping center. I stay in family room for three persons . I got 3 bolltes for water every day (Stay 3 days).
Skrevet 14 august 2014

Benjawan P. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Great Location but Tiny Room
Hotel Location is the Best just one min. from Yau Ma Tei Station Exit C. Also close by so many shop incl. 7/11.
If you booked Family Room to stay with friends, pls. make sure that you are in the same sex 'caz the bathroom walls and door are Ground Glass.
Skrevet 13 august 2014