Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 8158 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8158 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Cheng-Yi fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Good value
location, good staff, and good value
great
Skrevet 23 september 2014

Low fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Good Location
Not sure
Good Location, room small, clean, overall is satisfy. Only lift give problem.
Skrevet 22 september 2014

ming fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2014
Good location poor room condition
location, location, location
Poor room design and noisy. need to double glaze the window.
Skrevet 22 september 2014

Zienyang fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
room size very small!
room small, locations good, expensive!
room rate is expensive, and very small, after we put luggage on the floor then totally no place to walk! and rate is high then other hotel, but the locations very good. mrt station is near for hotel.
Skrevet 22 september 2014

Hiu fra Hongkong
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
very convenience
convenience, tidy, comfortable
Skrevet 21 september 2014

Maggie fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Budget Hotel
Good location
Good location, 2 min walk to Yau Ma Tie MTR station and temple street behind the hotel. Very convenient to airport by Bus A21 and bus stop is about 1 min walk. Room and toilet are very small fix for just 1 person to stay. The shower tap is faulty and other equipment are old.
Skrevet 21 september 2014

Kian fra Malaysia
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 6 netter i september 2014
Tiny rooms but great location
Strategic location, close to MTR and airport shuttles, great food choices available nearby and lots of shops
Casa offers value at the price of a really small room. It's location is strategic but if you're like me and shop a lot, you'll find that you run out of space very quickly.
Skrevet 20 september 2014

Buddhi fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
shower
Location, price
Great spot, easy access to lot of things. Reasonable price. But hated the shower over toilet setup and weak wifi
Skrevet 19 september 2014

james fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Great Location, small rooms Good Value
location location location
The rooms are small clean and just fine...the location is ideal for catching the bus to the airport, Getting around Hong Kong is easy as rail exit c is right there. Good dining in small cafes and street vendor abound. Try the fresh juice on the corner as you come up the rail steps! Staff is good and efficient and overall the Casa is my hotel choice in Hong Kong for several years....
Skrevet 18 september 2014

Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Good Location
Near to MTR, Very convenient, Near to Mongkok
It was a pleasant stay.
Skrevet 17 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: