Bra 7,3
basert på 8158 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8158 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

kelvin fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2014
casa hotel hong kong
Near Mtr , good food around the hotel , pleasant dtay
above average, good location
Skrevet 30 september 2014

Tham fra Malaysia
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
clear ,near mtr,near city
clear ,big,not bad the hotel
i will booking next time .If the housekeeping dun make more noisy ,i thinks is very nice hotel.
Skrevet 29 september 2014

Yee fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Experiencing the lifestyle in HongKong
1) Air-conditioning is cold 2) Good location 3) Very friendly hotel staff stationed near the entrance
The location of the hotel was good as we do not need to walk far for getting a taxi or bus. But the lift is a bit small which cannot accommodate many people. Another setback is no place to sit or waiting lounge at ground floor or near the entrance inside the hotel. If there is, customer can rest before going to their rooms.
Skrevet 29 september 2014

sim fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
good location
1.near mrt 2.bus stop 3.night market
Wifi so slow.bathroom too small.frond door staff not helpful
Skrevet 27 september 2014

Nontiya fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2014
good location
location, shopping, polite staff
location of this hotel is excellent and easy to access but room is too small ,quite old and dirty
Skrevet 26 september 2014

MELISSA fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
Great location in the heart of Nathan Road
Location, Comfort, Service
Didn't have the breakfast, but no shortage of good food in the area. Single room a good size for one. Bathroom a little cramped but usable. Room was clean amd staff friendly
Skrevet 26 september 2014

ong fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2013
Friendly staff, hotels location near MTR
Location, staff, convenience
Very comfort , cannot hear any noisy sound because I saw a lot of comment and they said d hotel very noisy but I never affect bu it. Conveniences transfer to airport. All foods restaurant surrounding don't worry about how to arrange meal
Skrevet 25 september 2014

Jian fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
noisy in the night
good location, hot water, clean
The Casa Hotel was recommended by a friend in HK. It suppose to be very good. but I had bad luck, the room was next to the street and it was so loud in the whole night so I didn't get much sleep. Next time maybe ask for a room not next to the street. The other things are very nice. the water is bery hot, room very clean, bed very comfortable. All the hotel room are very small though, guess it's the commen thing Hong Kong.
Skrevet 25 september 2014

Cheng-Yi fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Good value
location, good staff, and good value
great
Skrevet 23 september 2014

Low fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Good Location
Not sure
Good Location, room small, clean, overall is satisfy. Only lift give problem.
Skrevet 22 september 2014


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: