Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 8162 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8162 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Cheah fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 6 netter i juli 2016
Nice hotel in Hong Kong
I'm going with my family, stay here for 6night. As u know Hong Kong hotel is very small, and i added one bed in deluxe room. It is hard for us to move and put the luggage. However i like it location, very near to MRT and bus station. Specially we have to walk a lots in Hong Kong, it is very convenience for us. I would like to thank the helpful staff who help us to carry the luggage and call the taxis for us. Overall consider good hotel!
Skrevet 24 juli 2016

Nelson fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Walk to MTK, Food and Shopping
Hotel is close to almost everything. Room ok but toilet smaller than Japanese hotels. WifI, hot water shower and aircon good. Limited cable TV channels. Staff helpful. Strictly no smoking in room with smoke detectors. Room a little run down and dirty, though I have not see any ants nor roaches.
Skrevet 23 juli 2016

vi fra Sverige
Par
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
verry good
verry good
Skrevet 23 juli 2016

Liang fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
great location
great location to travel around
Skrevet 23 juli 2016

Margot fra New Zealand
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
De luxe rooms only shown on internet
Room very different from website... Shower over toilet in tiny glass cubicle. Very expensive for what it offered! Not again.
Skrevet 22 juli 2016

Chin fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Value for money
Location very convenience,bus mtr all near by.Many street shop and food stall or cafes. Bus to airport only few shop away.Airport take bus A21 reach hotel also few shop away.Toilet quite small and no fridge abit let down.Definitely value for money.
Skrevet 22 juli 2016

permparame fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Superb
Very good location near mong kok
Skrevet 22 juli 2016

SING fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Location
Good location
Skrevet 22 juli 2016

kenny fra Filippinene
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
casa hotel
location and value for money is very okay. few steps away from mtr station and bus stop going to airport. i would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Skrevet 20 juli 2016

Eugene fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
I would stay there again!
Good value for money, clean, has hot water, has wifi. convenient location. If you are a solo or couple traveler in Hong Kong, this is where I'll stay. What more can one ask for a price like this?
Skrevet 19 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: