Bra 7,3
basert på 8158 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8158 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Mei fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Good location
very near to yau ma tei MTR station / many eatery places around, cheap sushi take-out opposite the hotel / 7-11 just a few doors beside
good stay,not noisy, small toilet but still acceptable
Skrevet 22 oktober 2014

KWAN fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
toilet is extreme SMALL
location , nearby food and very near MTR
Stay was ok but the room size even i get the family room is very very small .. espically the toilet .. dun expect any movement in toilet. Just enough for 1 person
Skrevet 21 oktober 2014

KWAN fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Familie
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
the room is really really small
location near mtr , convience , easy access
The stay was good but the toilet is extreme small just enough for only 1 person in there.
Skrevet 21 oktober 2014

TAN fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
Location good but room super small
Location good
only the location is good actually. Room small especially the shower room. Think big sizes people will meet problem which shower...
Skrevet 20 oktober 2014

ONG fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Familie
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Good Location
located just above Metro Station
Clean, near to temple street
Skrevet 19 oktober 2014

Sung fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Budget stay
Central Location, Near MTR, Food all around
Not great, super small room, no place to move around at all or open luggage.
Skrevet 17 oktober 2014

CHING fra Malaysia
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Small room with toilet
The hotel very near mrt. Thats very convinience.
Friendly staff,clean room.
Skrevet 17 oktober 2014

Luth fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Convenient place, Easy to find, Reasonable price
Very near public transportation
Room is very tiny, specially toilet but very near public transportation, restaurants and reasonable price plus free wifi unlike other hotels in HK, they charge for Wifi.
Skrevet 16 oktober 2014

Keng fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Review of Casa
location, cleanliness, fast service
It was good. If power supply is located near the bed, it will even be better!
Skrevet 16 oktober 2014

Guan fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2014
Good Location But...
Good location, Friendly staff, but... very small
Location for traveller is good, nice food around, staff very friendly, however, the room is very small and a very small toilet and shower together that wet all over. Not so clean at times, some day is very clean during my 5 days stay. For just a day or two stay will be good, but not for long period.
Skrevet 13 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: