Bra 7,3
basert på 8158 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8158 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

michael fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Terrible
They staff were nice
Terrible, the rooms are not like the photos, they are beyond tiny, and don't even have a real bathroom, just a shower hose above the toilet. Bed is like a rock. Totally deceptive
Skrevet 25 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wan fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
tiny room,near mtr
near city area
Super Tiny room
Skrevet 25 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

SWAN fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Very tiny room for 2 and bath room is even smaller
location
Very poor room, and sound proof is very bad. The only good thing is next to the MTR.
Skrevet 24 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sufan fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Good location budget hotel
location , location and location
Ok small room and quite a walk to Mongkok actually
Skrevet 24 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

kobchai fra Thailand
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2014
good
location
Skrevet 23 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chiahui fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
nice location
clean, room is samll, good location
The hotel room is clean but very small, may not good for the family. Location is good, near night market, very convenience.
Skrevet 23 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Herman fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
great location
location, location, location...
it was ok, the room was not as comfortable as it looks online, but the location was perfect...close to mong kok, a drop from the subway station, also the bus to the airport was close by...
Skrevet 22 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Mei fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Good location
very near to yau ma tei MTR station / many eatery places around, cheap sushi take-out opposite the hotel / 7-11 just a few doors beside
good stay,not noisy, small toilet but still acceptable
Skrevet 22 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

KWAN fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
toilet is extreme SMALL
location , nearby food and very near MTR
Stay was ok but the room size even i get the family room is very very small .. espically the toilet .. dun expect any movement in toilet. Just enough for 1 person
Skrevet 21 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

KWAN fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Familie
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
the room is really really small
location near mtr , convience , easy access
The stay was good but the toilet is extreme small just enough for only 1 person in there.
Skrevet 21 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: