Bra 7,3
basert på 8152 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8152 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

JONATHAN fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Chic and Cosy Casa
Located just 10m from exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR, great local food at reasonable prices in the vicinity and modern interiors.
Great no frills accommodation in a clean, modern setting. Shower was literally standing room only but worked well for me since I'm medium build. Clean and comfortable. Definitely coming back!
Skrevet 03 november 2014

loo fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
Great location Hotel
Location, clean ,
I like the location of this hotel , very convenient to MRT, shops and restaurants.
Skrevet 02 november 2014

Tan fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Holiday
Good location, Food and Mtr
clean and tidy
Skrevet 31 oktober 2014

Cindy fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Small single room but at a good location
Convenient, easy to find, close to mtr
Skrevet 30 oktober 2014

Chris fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
My stay at Casa
Location to Yau Ma Tei Station
It was OK. The room was small and shower was over the toilet. However, an electric kettle was provided but no mug or cup to make tea or coffee. Just a glass.
Skrevet 28 oktober 2014

Lay fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Very small and the bed is hard
near mrt and shopping area and cheap
is a very very small hotel. hard to walk around and the toilet is patectic small. but for this price if solo or a friend together is ok
Skrevet 27 oktober 2014

Tan fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Familie
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Short trip
location, good food and next to mtr
Good
Skrevet 27 oktober 2014

Leonard fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2014
Good budget hotel in Yau Ma Tei
location, price, cleanliness
Good place to stay in Hong Kong if you're on a budget.
Skrevet 25 oktober 2014

michael fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Terrible
They staff were nice
Terrible, the rooms are not like the photos, they are beyond tiny, and don't even have a real bathroom, just a shower hose above the toilet. Bed is like a rock. Totally deceptive
Skrevet 25 oktober 2014

Wan fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
tiny room,near mtr
near city area
Super Tiny room
Skrevet 25 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: