Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8046 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8046 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3

Nawin P.
Thailand
05 november 2014
Good location
Very convenience clost to MTR and many local restaurants
Nice and modern, cozy and staff have good performance. Room was fine and the hotel is located by MTR

Khak T.
Malaysia
03 november 2014
Room is clean and value for money
Overall it is good hotel. Will stay there again when I visit Hong Kong

JONATHAN T.
Singapore
03 november 2014
Chic and Cosy Casa
Located just 10m from exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR, great local food at reasonable prices in the vicinity and modern interiors.
Great no frills accommodation in a clean, modern setting. Shower was literally standing room only but worked well for me since I'm medium build. Clean and comfortable. Definitely coming back!

loo H.
Malaysia
02 november 2014
Great location Hotel
Location, clean ,
I like the location of this hotel , very convenient to MRT, shops and restaurants.

Tan L.
Singapore
31 oktober 2014
Holiday
Good location, Food and Mtr
clean and tidy

Cindy C.
Hongkong
30 oktober 2014
Small single room but at a good location
Convenient, easy to find, close to mtr

Chris H.
New Zealand
28 oktober 2014
My stay at Casa
Location to Yau Ma Tei Station
It was OK. The room was small and shower was over the toilet. However, an electric kettle was provided but no mug or cup to make tea or coffee. Just a glass.

Lay L.
Singapore
27 oktober 2014
Very small and the bed is hard
near mrt and shopping area and cheap
is a very very small hotel. hard to walk around and the toilet is patectic small. but for this price if solo or a friend together is ok

Tan L.
Singapore
27 oktober 2014
Short trip
location, good food and next to mtr
Good

Leonard L.
Malaysia
25 oktober 2014
Good budget hotel in Yau Ma Tei
location, price, cleanliness
Good place to stay in Hong Kong if you're on a budget.