Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8048 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8048 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Verifiserte anmeldelser

FANG S. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Good location, small room, service is just so so
Good location, clean room
Furniture is quite old but washroom is clean. Location is very good. Room is small. Price is average.
Skrevet 12 november 2014

Sien C. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Second visit to this hotel
This hotel is conveniently located at the center of everything, close to MTR station and foods are variety nearby.
This is our second time to this hotel, so we have already have our expectation before arrival. But one unconvenient experience is the hotel's wiring system caused a few power trips to our room, but the staff on-duty managed to upgrade our room to a better one (imagine having to pack your luggage and move to a different floor in the middle of the night). I hope they have fixed the wiring since :)
Skrevet 12 november 2014

andrew S. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Smallest room hotel
Location
Hotel reservation was for a friend of mine but had stayed in this hotel 2 yrs back. Rooms as usual is small but is fine if you r traveling alone. Packing have to be done on bed. Subway station is a 5 mins walk from the hotel and the bus to airport stop along the main road thats just a min walk from the hotel entrance.
Skrevet 11 november 2014

Timothy T. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Small but location makes up for it.
Location. clean.
Small but location makes up for it. Just right the C Exit of the Yau mate station. We always stay here. coz the location beats how small the rooms are. The smallest toilet i ever seen!
Skrevet 11 november 2014

Alex B. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Good budget hotel & good location, but small rooms
Location, location, location
Overall a pleasant stay. Check in staff was somewhat indifferent, but check out staff was courteous. Good Internet. Although I was traveling solo, I booked a double room because I had read that the rooms were very small. Even a double room was a tight fit for one person.
Skrevet 11 november 2014

Grace Y. fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Unreasonable charge $200 to store luggage
Location transportation price
Is ok if you don't need to shower. This is not suitable to take shower. Everything would get wet including the toilet paper
Skrevet 10 november 2014

Lim L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2012
Cheap and good location
Room is small but overall quite good. Location is good
Skrevet 10 november 2014

kit C. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
need to improve service
clean,quick checkin,gd location
Skrevet 09 november 2014

polykarpos P. fra Hellas
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
good location
location, clean, friendly staff
good as always!
Skrevet 08 november 2014

Irene P. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Super small but very convenient
location, cleanliness, bed
The shower/toilet is way too small. Loved the location as it is super near to MTR station. Bed was comfy and overall quite clean.
Skrevet 06 november 2014