Bra 7,3
basert på 8152 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8152 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Kah fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Casa
Location
The room has humid and damp smell. The room and bed are very small which is expected. Location is strategic.
Skrevet 17 desember 2014

ISMAIL fra Sør-Afrika
Forretningsreisende
Familie
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
give this hotel a miss
location, location, location
Apart from the location there was nothing else good about this hotel. located near an MTR and shopping markets the hotels location was excellent. rooms were very small and cramped and staff unfriendly. i would look to stay elsewhere when visiting Hong Kong again.
Skrevet 16 desember 2014

Rodolfo fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Familie
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
right in the middle of everything
Location, location, location
HK is definitely expensive what you pay is what you get.
Skrevet 16 desember 2014

Suphattra fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Good location
good location next to Yau ma Tei with free wifi. Clean room but slightly tiny room
good location but price a little bit expensive. It's easy to walking to the night temple market for fill up your stomach with many delicious foods.
Skrevet 15 desember 2014

DAVID fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Location is very convenient
Easy access to public transport - train, clean hotel room and have clean bathroom
I stay here for my business trip to Hong Kong. I choose this hotel because it can easily access to train, since Hong Kong everywhere is traffic jam, so i prefer to take public transport. And i think the hotel room fare is worth off it price. Will definately stay here again.
Skrevet 15 desember 2014

Fiona fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Convenient,nothing more
very easy to find,near MTR
The bathroom feclities are quite old, & a little noisy after midnight, won't book next time
Skrevet 15 desember 2014

Andi fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Near from Yu Ma Tai MTR station. Small room,
only location where near from MTR station
I feel helpful because its location easy and near from yu ma tei station
Skrevet 15 desember 2014

Vera fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Great location.
Location, value for money, friendly staffs.
Skrevet 14 desember 2014

Wei fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Value for money overnight stay
Good location, clean room,
I had a comfortable overnight stay at this hotel. The room size is acceptable, not so shoebox that one step brings you to the door, unlike other hotels in a similar price range. However, the toilet size is the standard small size with shower included. Meaning standing space only. This is to be expected so nothing to complain about. It is value for money for its location and facilities. Room is also clean.
Skrevet 14 desember 2014

Kok fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
Budget Stay and Convenience
Next to MTR, many choices of food in the area, price
Skrevet 12 desember 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: