Bra 7,3
basert på 8149 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8149 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Goh fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2014
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION, EASY ACCESS VIA MRT AND NEAR TO NIGHT MARKET
Skrevet 26 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kien fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Value for money, near MTR & Airport Shuttle
Clean, good location and value for money.
The overall experience was OK. Room was rather small but typical of Hong Kong as space is expensive. Recommend for budget traveler who do not need a fancy hotel.
Skrevet 26 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Soh fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Good location
Good location. Clean. Good service.
Good location on the main shopping street. Near to mtr station. Had room with very small shower cum toilet. Cold december nights but no heater in room.
Skrevet 25 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

June fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Small Room
Location
Location of hotel is good and convienently located in Mongkok area. The hotel room is small and the bathroom is way too small even for asians like us.
Skrevet 23 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

David fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Good location
Location, value and friendly
My fisrt stay here. A proper hotel (not hostel) at a good value in a nice location along Nathan road. Just next to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit. Check in on the 1st level. HKD300 collected upon check-in and refunded when checked out. Hotel room was of decent size for the price with a small attached toilet/shower. It was clean and comfortable. Has a kettle, hairdryer and flat screen TV with some English movies channel also. As expected, the area has lots of shops and eateries and convenience stores nearby. Bus-stop for the bus (A21) to airport is just a few steps away. Would definitely stay again if prices remains at current rates.
Skrevet 22 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wong fra Singapore
Par
Familie
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2014
Very good location, clean hotel & near to MTR,
Very good location, clean hotel & near to MTR,
This were my 2nd stay. Not only this, I also bring my sister family this time. From airport, you can take bus A21 at HK$33 to the hotel. Bus stop opposite the hotel, so you must keep a look out when buses around Yau Ma Tei area. Look to your right, you will see a big green "C", and that's this wonderful hotel.
Skrevet 20 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chau fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
will come again
location, near to eateries, near to MTR station
The standard twin room is small but still clean overall. the bathroom/toilet was really small, as one hardly has the space to even shift the body properly. However, the location of the hotel is best as it is only 2mins walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station (exit C). and bus A21 towards airport is also nearby. There are many eateries nearby, Japanese, Chinese dim sum, Mac's etc.
Skrevet 19 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Xiaolei fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Good place to go
Location, not expensive, clean
Great location, very very close to the subway station. Many good restaurant nearby. Will choose there again.
Skrevet 18 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jonah fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
The bathroom
It's near the metro station. Near 711 and lots of shops downstairs.
The bathroom is unbelievably small. It is surrounded by frosted glass so you can see the person taking a bath. The toilet bowl and shower is combined. There's no separation. So it's wet all over. The room is also small. You can't even spread your luggage on the floor.
Skrevet 18 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

sam fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2014
Nice location
Near MRT,nice location
Room very small,but location very nice near MRT.
Skrevet 17 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: