Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8056 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8056 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

June N. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Small Room
Location
Location of hotel is good and convienently located in Mongkok area. The hotel room is small and the bathroom is way too small even for asians like us.
Skrevet 23 desember 2014

David W. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Good location
Location, value and friendly
My fisrt stay here. A proper hotel (not hostel) at a good value in a nice location along Nathan road. Just next to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit. Check in on the 1st level. HKD300 collected upon check-in and refunded when checked out. Hotel room was of decent size for the price with a small attached toilet/shower. It was clean and comfortable. Has a kettle, hairdryer and flat screen TV with some English movies channel also. As expected, the area has lots of shops and eateries and convenience stores nearby. Bus-stop for the bus (A21) to airport is just a few steps away. Would definitely stay again if prices remains at current rates.
Skrevet 22 desember 2014

Wong N. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2014
Very good location, clean hotel & near to MTR,
Very good location, clean hotel & near to MTR,
This were my 2nd stay. Not only this, I also bring my sister family this time. From airport, you can take bus A21 at HK$33 to the hotel. Bus stop opposite the hotel, so you must keep a look out when buses around Yau Ma Tei area. Look to your right, you will see a big green "C", and that's this wonderful hotel.
Skrevet 20 desember 2014

Chau Y. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
will come again
location, near to eateries, near to MTR station
The standard twin room is small but still clean overall. the bathroom/toilet was really small, as one hardly has the space to even shift the body properly. However, the location of the hotel is best as it is only 2mins walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station (exit C). and bus A21 towards airport is also nearby. There are many eateries nearby, Japanese, Chinese dim sum, Mac's etc.
Skrevet 19 desember 2014

Xiaolei L. fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Good place to go
Location, not expensive, clean
Great location, very very close to the subway station. Many good restaurant nearby. Will choose there again.
Skrevet 18 desember 2014

Jonah F. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
The bathroom
It's near the metro station. Near 711 and lots of shops downstairs.
The bathroom is unbelievably small. It is surrounded by frosted glass so you can see the person taking a bath. The toilet bowl and shower is combined. There's no separation. So it's wet all over. The room is also small. You can't even spread your luggage on the floor.
Skrevet 18 desember 2014

sam C. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2014
Nice location
Near MRT,nice location
Room very small,but location very nice near MRT.
Skrevet 17 desember 2014

Kah C. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Casa
Location
The room has humid and damp smell. The room and bed are very small which is expected. Location is strategic.
Skrevet 17 desember 2014

ISMAIL S. fra Sør-Afrika
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
give this hotel a miss
location, location, location
Apart from the location there was nothing else good about this hotel. located near an MTR and shopping markets the hotels location was excellent. rooms were very small and cramped and staff unfriendly. i would look to stay elsewhere when visiting Hong Kong again.
Skrevet 16 desember 2014

Rodolfo B. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
right in the middle of everything
Location, location, location
HK is definitely expensive what you pay is what you get.
Skrevet 16 desember 2014