Bra 7,3
basert på 8158 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8158 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Adrian fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Fantastic Location
Good Location, Hot Water, Strong Aircon
Rooms were small and bathroom even smaller than expected. Cupboards were small too. Given all that, the location was fantastic, near to MTR and all amenities. There was hot water for shower, strong pressure and strong aircon. Was fine with me, but wife didn't enjoy the room much.
Skrevet 29 januar 2015

Chau fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
a good stay
location, room and staff
the hotel staff was courteous and provided speedy service. the single room was spacious enough and clean. value for money.
Skrevet 29 januar 2015

Chau fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
will come to this hotel again
great location, pleasant staff, clean room
Had a pleasant stay at the hotel with my friend. The hotel is just 2mins away from Exit C of the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. many eateries in the area, and also walking distance to Mongkok.
Skrevet 29 januar 2015

Guai fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2015
Great Location!
Location, Clean, Value for money
Very good location, will come back again.
Skrevet 27 januar 2015

CHI fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
cheap
cheap
cheao
Skrevet 27 januar 2015

ZICE fra Kina
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
easy to find this hotel and the location is nice.
location,price,transportation
Skrevet 27 januar 2015

OLIVIA fra Indonesia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Read my review , seriously
Location, great staff, perfect comfort in HK buzzle
At first we were skeptical when making reservation at Casa by reading other agoda reviews. Well guess what, Casa is amazing not only the great location (Yau Ma Tei MTR station - they put on all capital letters CASA at the exit direction info board, you will not get lost) . We arrived 11 am and the receptionist was so kind giving us the room (since there already available rooms at that time) and the check in process was quick ( prepare 300HKD as room deposit ). Elevator were okay, didnt take too long time to wait. Room was great for HK hotels , hot water worked fine, cozy bed and they give us also spare pillow & blanket. Hairdryer, adaptor, hot electric kettle were set and ready. Cable tv provides English channels. Many fastfood chains nearby. Bus stop right in front of hotel, including the bus to HKIA. Thanks, Casa.
Skrevet 26 januar 2015

lee fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Familie
Opphold på 12 netter i januar 2015
clean
clean, good location
good
Skrevet 26 januar 2015

wiphusit fra Thailand
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Near subway and market
comfort staff
the hotel location is good. Close to subway. Behind hotel is a market. Lots of food!! The hotel overall is ok.
Skrevet 25 januar 2015

Petcharat fra Thailand
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Room is quite small but closed to subway station
closed to subway station, staff are good at English
Skrevet 25 januar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: