Bra 7,3
basert på 8155 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8155 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

SUJAY fra India
Forretningsreisende
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
There were some shortfalls in the room amenities.
location
Average
Skrevet 11 februar 2015

Michelle fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Convenience 100%
near MTR, just a few steps from Temple Street, food stalls everywhere
It has been a great experience as it is situated very near the MTR and so traveling is so easy considering we have 3 senior citizens with us.
Skrevet 09 februar 2015

Waraporn fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Good, Comfort and very near MTR Yau Ma Tei Station
Good, Comfort and very near MTR
Skrevet 09 februar 2015

Kangjie fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Luckily I Only Stayed One Night
the price, the location, the bed
Skrevet 08 februar 2015

heng fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
good place worth your visiting
near temple street delicious food mini room
Skrevet 07 februar 2015

Kien fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Familie
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Very well located
Location, cleanliness, peaceful despite being on the main road
It was quite a pleasant stay, very nice location, very easy to walk to Prince Edward and Mong Kok from this hotel. Wonderful
Skrevet 06 februar 2015

Diana fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Stay experience
location
Stay was fine, no major issue this time. Small elevator, small room, small toilet. Want comfort, look for another hotel. Good location with MTR and Bus available just outside of hotel. Various eatery.
Skrevet 04 februar 2015

Cai fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Small but comfortable room
location
Great location. Room size was small but expected. Only bad thing is the mini toilet.. there was no lock and also no need because no one can open the door when someone is inside.. shower was directly above toilet bowl and sink.. size is about the same as a public toilet cubicle in Singapore.
Skrevet 01 februar 2015

Alan fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2015
Room
1. Near MTR. 2. Near shopping places. 3. Bus to airport outside hotel
The standard room was way too small for the price we paid. Can't even open 2 luggage s at the same time. The pillows were too soft. Need stack up 2 pillow to sleep. :(
Skrevet 01 februar 2015

Adrian fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Fantastic Location
Good Location, Hot Water, Strong Aircon
Rooms were small and bathroom even smaller than expected. Cupboards were small too. Given all that, the location was fantastic, near to MTR and all amenities. There was hot water for shower, strong pressure and strong aircon. Was fine with me, but wife didn't enjoy the room much.
Skrevet 29 januar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: