Bra 7,3
basert på 8148 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8148 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Wan fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
Small room location good
Location is very good since it is only 2 minutes from yau ma tei mrt station. But other than that, really dissapoint us.
Ok. But I would choose another hotel if I ever come to Hong Kong again
Skrevet 19 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Thanikarn fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
The only good thing is its location
Location is the best
The room is very very small. All furniture are old. The windows were not cleaned at all (dusty). I had to carry a big, heavy luggage up stairs in oder to reach the elevator. As being a small woman, that was very annoying. The only good thing is the location, seriously.
Skrevet 18 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hui fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Small and old
location, location, location
cant complain for the price I paid during the period but a little more I properly can pick something better. However location is prefect as its convenient
Skrevet 18 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

shalli fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Casa on Prime Location along Nathan Rd.
location.
Although I had booked a standard deluxe with a big bed, the room was still tiny. The toilet was for standing shower (no space for movement) infront of the toilet bowl. The bed were smaller than queen side and I don't think the room have been cleaned as there are strings of hands here an there. The only bonus is the location. It is along Nathan Rd and Temple Street Night market is located a street behind the hotel. The MTR exit C is just next to the hotel.
Skrevet 18 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

sumana fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
stay at Casa Hotel
only its location
the toilet was terrible small not space to move even. Its rather expensive and more so no breakfast provised. The staffs were friendly
Skrevet 17 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yan fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Small & Basic, good enough for me
Good location, helpful staff, simple
Hotel is very easily located, staff are friendly. what really surprised (pleasantly) me was that I could actually check in at about 8am despite their 2pm policy. I feel that the staff are flexible enough to let us check in since we had a very early flight to HK. Location is superb, centrally located, food places and mtr are just steps away. Price is on the high side for such a small room, but that's generally how the pricings are like in HK. Room is cosy, simple amenities which are good enough for me. No place for hang much clothes, so don't prepare for laundry.
Skrevet 16 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Warunee fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Good location but dirty bathroom
Location
Skrevet 16 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Robert fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Poor Service standard
Location
We stayed in twin room and its smaller. We entrust our passport to the reception to put their safe. Upon checked out they did not return the passports to us. When we went back to ask, the staff without checking straight away say they have no passports with them. My husband was very angry as is our valueable item and they don't care and never checked at all. Made us wait at one side , it's the staff plain laziness ( man with black specs) After that my husband insisted they checked their safe and in the end they found our passports. All these are unnecessary but they made us worried , aruge with us and made us wasted 1 hr there. In the end we had to rush for our plane having last call flight. Terrible service!!
Skrevet 14 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sutee fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Casa Hotel
Closed to MTR, Very clean, Convenience
I stay in single room, but toilet a bit small.
Skrevet 14 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Leonard fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Good clean budget hotel
Location, Cleanliness, Price
Good hotel for the business traveller on a budget
Skrevet 14 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: