Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 8162 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8162 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

THENG fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
good location, near mtr
location, food, shopping, transport
so far so good , i will back to stay again if i going hongkong
Skrevet 27 mars 2015

janthana fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
It is very good location
location, sevice and nice room
It is very and nice
Skrevet 26 mars 2015

Li fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
very convenient location and value for money
just less than 3min walk from mtr, good location
will come back to this hotel, as the location is really perfect. less than 3min from mtr. surronding alot of shop. mcdonald opp. very convenient. but the room small, as i think it's common in hk. everywhere the same. really value for money. my mum, 1 daughter and me, three person. just nice for the double bed room. highly recommended.
Skrevet 25 mars 2015

Poh fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
good location
location, location, location....v convenient n gd value for money except hotel staff r not so helpful
The room is clean and neat. Toilet is small but still usable. The location is v gd. The walls are thin n can b noisy at night. There is a staff sitting at the entrance hlbut he would not help with the luggage.
Skrevet 24 mars 2015

Weerachai fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
wonderful trip
Location, staff, room
Skrevet 24 mars 2015

Lee fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Familie
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
very good,next time will book again.
location,friendly,nice
Skrevet 24 mars 2015

WAI fra Macao
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Casa Hotel
good
Skrevet 23 mars 2015

lim fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Good location
Lokasi,service , reasonable price
Skrevet 23 mars 2015

Marivic fra Filippinene
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
generall speaking all is fine
clean,comfortable and accessible
we stay at the hotel for four nights and five days,we were there only during night time and leave again in the morning,hotel was fine and with clean community,the only thing is that the bathroom is very small but generally speaking all is fine.
Skrevet 22 mars 2015

Chau fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Great location, courteous staff
location is near to YMT MTR, near to bus stops. there are eateries nearby. the room is clean.
I have been coming back to stay at Casa Hotel. Becoz of its convenient location (2mins walk from Exit C of Yau Ma Tei Stn), and the rooms are always clean. Although the toilet is very small, but it is not a big issue. There is a 7-11 just beside the hotel entrance, in case need to get a quick snack or drink.
Skrevet 22 mars 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: