Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 8162 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8162 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

YUWEN fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2013
Nice location
nice location
Skrevet 30 mars 2015

Yen fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
It is 3 stars hotel, but the price are not 3 stars
Service, Convinient & Safety
our stay was fine although we were surprised how small the room was with the price we payed but the location was great so its ok,theres food all around like mc donalds across the st for breakfast and some nice restaurants beside and across the hotel,many hawker foods along temple st and there is also 7-11 and mannings near the hotel,very convinient.we also understand that hong kong is expensive.
Skrevet 30 mars 2015

Paleena fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Very good location
Close with MTR , Nice Staff, Good food around
I reserved 2 rooms, Standard and Deluxe, which are so small. restroom is very very tiny. However, the location is superb, just 10 steps to MTR, and staffs are very nice.
Skrevet 29 mars 2015

Chu fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
small
no
small, not good service
Skrevet 29 mars 2015

Nacional fra Filippinene
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2015
nice stat in casa
cleanliness,near mrt station and many restaurants around
our stay was fine although we were surprised how small the room was with the price we payed but the location was great so its ok,theres food all around like mc donalds across the st for breakfast and some nice restaurants beside and across the hotel,many hawker foods along temple st and there is also 7-11 and mannings near the hotel,very convinient.we also understand that hong kong is expensive so its ok
Skrevet 28 mars 2015

Li fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Great location but little too small
Location, service, food
The stay was great as most of the time we are not in the hotel but out exploring the good food on the street. The room is very small. Imagine an entire hotel room with everything (bathroom, bed, side table, shower, wardrobe) being squeeze into a room size smaller than 1 room flat / a standard bedroom of a standard hdb flat (new bto style), there's literally no much space to maneuver. The rooms are partitioned and totally not sound-proof. Not for the faint-hearted or claustrophobic. Otherwise, it is the best hotel in terms of location. Temple street is just at the back of the hotel, Yau Ma Tei MTR exit and airport shuttle bus is literally right at the doorstep. It's really ok for us couple if you don't mind the flaws and simply like the sheer convenience :)
Skrevet 28 mars 2015

Siau fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
its a great hotel and will come back again.
tv programe i like, good location and service.
Everything is good.
Skrevet 27 mars 2015

G fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Familie
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
My stay Mar 2015
Price, location, convience
Stayed for 3 nites with toddler and a young kid. Simple hotel with basis equipping. Near to temple and ladies street. Many eateries surrounding and a convenient store round the bldg. corner. Only improvement is to clean the rom carpet cos it looks dirty .
Skrevet 27 mars 2015

foong fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Good but toilet too small
Location
Toilet too small
Skrevet 27 mars 2015

Joseph fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
Good Location & Friendly Staff & Cleanliness
Good Location & Friendly Staff & Cleanliness
Skrevet 27 mars 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: