Bra 7,3
basert på 8149 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8149 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Li fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Great location but little too small
Location, service, food
The stay was great as most of the time we are not in the hotel but out exploring the good food on the street. The room is very small. Imagine an entire hotel room with everything (bathroom, bed, side table, shower, wardrobe) being squeeze into a room size smaller than 1 room flat / a standard bedroom of a standard hdb flat (new bto style), there's literally no much space to maneuver. The rooms are partitioned and totally not sound-proof. Not for the faint-hearted or claustrophobic. Otherwise, it is the best hotel in terms of location. Temple street is just at the back of the hotel, Yau Ma Tei MTR exit and airport shuttle bus is literally right at the doorstep. It's really ok for us couple if you don't mind the flaws and simply like the sheer convenience :)
Skrevet 28 mars 2015

Siau fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
its a great hotel and will come back again.
tv programe i like, good location and service.
Everything is good.
Skrevet 27 mars 2015

G fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Familie
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
My stay Mar 2015
Price, location, convience
Stayed for 3 nites with toddler and a young kid. Simple hotel with basis equipping. Near to temple and ladies street. Many eateries surrounding and a convenient store round the bldg. corner. Only improvement is to clean the rom carpet cos it looks dirty .
Skrevet 27 mars 2015

foong fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Good but toilet too small
Location
Toilet too small
Skrevet 27 mars 2015

Joseph fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
Good Location & Friendly Staff & Cleanliness
Good Location & Friendly Staff & Cleanliness
Skrevet 27 mars 2015

THENG fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
good location, near mtr
location, food, shopping, transport
so far so good , i will back to stay again if i going hongkong
Skrevet 27 mars 2015

janthana fra Thailand
Familie med små barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
It is very good location
location, sevice and nice room
It is very and nice
Skrevet 26 mars 2015

Li fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
very convenient location and value for money
just less than 3min walk from mtr, good location
will come back to this hotel, as the location is really perfect. less than 3min from mtr. surronding alot of shop. mcdonald opp. very convenient. but the room small, as i think it's common in hk. everywhere the same. really value for money. my mum, 1 daughter and me, three person. just nice for the double bed room. highly recommended.
Skrevet 25 mars 2015

Poh fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
good location
location, location, location....v convenient n gd value for money except hotel staff r not so helpful
The room is clean and neat. Toilet is small but still usable. The location is v gd. The walls are thin n can b noisy at night. There is a staff sitting at the entrance hlbut he would not help with the luggage.
Skrevet 24 mars 2015

Weerachai fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
wonderful trip
Location, staff, room
Skrevet 24 mars 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: