Bra 7,3
basert på 8149 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8149 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Puripat fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
ok fair
comfortable
Good
Skrevet 04 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

jakkaphong fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Really good location
location
just walk for few step from bus stop from airport's bus
Skrevet 03 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Anthony fra Taiwan
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Just a place to crash, nothing more.
nope.
it was nothing more than a place to crash. Room is clean but very small, the shower was cramped and the water pressure low. If you are looking for just a place to stay for the night and with small budget, this is for you.
Skrevet 03 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

angkhana fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
excellent location
Excellent Location, Clean , Reasonable Price
I stayed in non-smoking standard twin room for 2 nights with my mom. The room was so tiny but comfy and clean. Location was very near from exit c Yau Ma Tei MTR just only 50 m. and easy to find restaurant around there. The hotel provided amenities such as towels,toothbrush,shampoo,shower gel,electric kettle. Free wi-fi in room and lobby was good enough for me. The hotel front office is on 2nd floor.Dont forget to prepare 300 HKD for deposit key card (keep deposit receipt in case of returning key card). The Bus stop is in front of the hotel. It easy to go and come from the airport by bus (A21 bus).
Skrevet 02 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

lena fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Pleasant, small and warm
price, location, cleanliness
not bad, given that all I wanted was a place to dump my bags during the day whilst I was out. this hotel served the right purpose as a sole traveller, room was small but what can you do, its hong kong.
Skrevet 01 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

YUWEN fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2013
Nice location
nice location
Skrevet 30 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yen fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
It is 3 stars hotel, but the price are not 3 stars
Service, Convinient & Safety
our stay was fine although we were surprised how small the room was with the price we payed but the location was great so its ok,theres food all around like mc donalds across the st for breakfast and some nice restaurants beside and across the hotel,many hawker foods along temple st and there is also 7-11 and mannings near the hotel,very convinient.we also understand that hong kong is expensive.
Skrevet 30 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Paleena fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Very good location
Close with MTR , Nice Staff, Good food around
I reserved 2 rooms, Standard and Deluxe, which are so small. restroom is very very tiny. However, the location is superb, just 10 steps to MTR, and staffs are very nice.
Skrevet 29 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chu fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
small
no
small, not good service
Skrevet 29 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nacional fra Filippinene
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2015
nice stat in casa
cleanliness,near mrt station and many restaurants around
our stay was fine although we were surprised how small the room was with the price we payed but the location was great so its ok,theres food all around like mc donalds across the st for breakfast and some nice restaurants beside and across the hotel,many hawker foods along temple st and there is also 7-11 and mannings near the hotel,very convinient.we also understand that hong kong is expensive so its ok
Skrevet 28 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: