Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8051 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8051 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3

PHUA Y. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
Very good location super nearby mrt station
good trasportation
super nearby mrt station, staff friendly .. transportation very good.. temple street just behind .. got many food to eat
Skrevet 20 mars 2015

Vinh P. fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
good location
location is at central of Yaumatei. good price. covenient for shopping
Good location
Skrevet 20 mars 2015

Lim P. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Small room small toilet. location good
location good. clean. nice pretty lady staff
Normal 1 night stay. Location good.
Skrevet 19 mars 2015

Sin L. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Location
location only
location is good
Skrevet 19 mars 2015

Oscar R. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Good location hotel in hk
location, food and clean
very nice place
Skrevet 19 mars 2015

Wan S. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
Small room location good
Location is very good since it is only 2 minutes from yau ma tei mrt station. But other than that, really dissapoint us.
Ok. But I would choose another hotel if I ever come to Hong Kong again
Skrevet 19 mars 2015

Thanikarn S. fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
The only good thing is its location
Location is the best
The room is very very small. All furniture are old. The windows were not cleaned at all (dusty). I had to carry a big, heavy luggage up stairs in oder to reach the elevator. As being a small woman, that was very annoying. The only good thing is the location, seriously.
Skrevet 18 mars 2015

Hui C. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Small and old
location, location, location
cant complain for the price I paid during the period but a little more I properly can pick something better. However location is prefect as its convenient
Skrevet 18 mars 2015

shalli A. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Casa on Prime Location along Nathan Rd.
location.
Although I had booked a standard deluxe with a big bed, the room was still tiny. The toilet was for standing shower (no space for movement) infront of the toilet bowl. The bed were smaller than queen side and I don't think the room have been cleaned as there are strings of hands here an there. The only bonus is the location. It is along Nathan Rd and Temple Street Night market is located a street behind the hotel. The MTR exit C is just next to the hotel.
Skrevet 18 mars 2015

sumana M. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
stay at Casa Hotel
only its location
the toilet was terrible small not space to move even. Its rather expensive and more so no breakfast provised. The staffs were friendly
Skrevet 17 mars 2015