Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8070 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8070 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Verifiserte anmeldelser

nigel S. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Great Location
Location, location, location!
As is expected, for Hong Kong, the room size is extremely small, but the hotel facilities, corridors/elevator/bathrooms are clean enough and generally in good condition. If you're in HK to enjoy the sights and the food and the local culture, without blowing the budget, then this hotel's location is hard to beat, if you're in HK to soak in the view from your own room or relax in luxurious comfort, then spend the money on a bigger hotel with a higher star rating as this hotel is definately 3 star and no more.
Skrevet 09 april 2015

PHICHAMON I. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Very small room, but location is good
Very small room
Skrevet 09 april 2015

Jamin Y. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Casa Hotel
No command
Skrevet 09 april 2015

Kien C. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Recommended
Clean, small rooms but very good location
Lots of food nearby, 2nd time staying in this hotel. Fairly happy with everything except rooms are abit small especially the toilets. Other than that everything's fine.
Skrevet 08 april 2015

Loren M. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Superb Location. Clean Rooms
Great Location, Clean Room and Bedsheets, Nice Housekeeping Staff
Positive: Very Accessible - just a few steps away from the nearest MTR station. Respectable Housekeeping Staff - they were very accommodating with our requests Nice location - nearby are convenience shops and restaurants - no need to travel far when you need to buy stuff Downside: Rooms and walls are not soundproof. Expect to hear sounds from surrounding or neighboring rooms. Bathrooms are cramped - small room for us to move around the bathroom
Skrevet 08 april 2015

Kelvin F. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Central location, very small rooms, overpriced
Location location
Skrevet 07 april 2015

Ronald N. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
Excellent Location and staff service
Location, Staff Service
Excellent location along Nathan Road and less than 2 mins walk from Jordan MTR Station. Since its located along a main road, it can be quite noisy. Like all rooms in Hong Kong, they are small and crap. Do take note that some rooms do not have window, so be careful when booking them. Excellent staff service and one of them provided us with good guidance to non-touristy areas.
Skrevet 06 april 2015

Wong Y. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Location is good
Location, price, staff
The location of the hotel is good and very accessible. Room is pretty clean, but the restroom is super compact. Bed are hard. But it's still acceptable
Skrevet 06 april 2015

DAVID M. fra Israel
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2015
very small room and shower and toliet very small
the location its great , near subway, the night bazar and all shops very near
its was ok but room very small and not pleasure to stay long time
Skrevet 05 april 2015

Elaine Y. fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Acceptable
Location, reception performance, price
Ok, just little bit rundown
Skrevet 05 april 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: