arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 7990 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 7990 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3

PHUA Y.
Malaysia
20 mars 2015
Very good location super nearby mrt station
good trasportation
super nearby mrt station, staff friendly .. transportation very good.. temple street just behind .. got many food to eat

Vinh P.
Vietnam
20 mars 2015
good location
location is at central of Yaumatei. good price. covenient for shopping
Good location

Lim P.
Singapore
19 mars 2015
Small room small toilet. location good
location good. clean. nice pretty lady staff
Normal 1 night stay. Location good.

Sin L.
Hongkong
19 mars 2015
Location
location only
location is good

Oscar R.
Filippinene
19 mars 2015
Good location hotel in hk
location, food and clean
very nice place

Wan S.
Malaysia
19 mars 2015
Small room location good
Location is very good since it is only 2 minutes from yau ma tei mrt station. But other than that, really dissapoint us.
Ok. But I would choose another hotel if I ever come to Hong Kong again

Thanikarn S.
Thailand
18 mars 2015
The only good thing is its location
Location is the best
The room is very very small. All furniture are old. The windows were not cleaned at all (dusty). I had to carry a big, heavy luggage up stairs in oder to reach the elevator. As being a small woman, that was very annoying. The only good thing is the location, seriously.

Hui C.
Singapore
18 mars 2015
Small and old
location, location, location
cant complain for the price I paid during the period but a little more I properly can pick something better. However location is prefect as its convenient

shalli A.
Singapore
18 mars 2015
Casa on Prime Location along Nathan Rd.
location.
Although I had booked a standard deluxe with a big bed, the room was still tiny. The toilet was for standing shower (no space for movement) infront of the toilet bowl. The bed were smaller than queen side and I don't think the room have been cleaned as there are strings of hands here an there. The only bonus is the location. It is along Nathan Rd and Temple Street Night market is located a street behind the hotel. The MTR exit C is just next to the hotel.

sumana M.
Malaysia
17 mars 2015
stay at Casa Hotel
only its location
the toilet was terrible small not space to move even. Its rather expensive and more so no breakfast provised. The staffs were friendly