Bra 7,3
basert på 8149 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8149 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

kumaree fra Thailand
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
good location smal lroom but clean
good location cleanroom goodstaff
Good experience
Skrevet 30 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

PREEDA fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
The location is very good.
Location, Staff performance, price
Although the room's rather small but it's reasonable price.
Skrevet 29 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

TAN fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Very bad stay.
Location only.
Is bad,the room was too small and the toilet even worse.One of the elevator was down for 2 days,left one operated for all customers to use.The air-condition was noise.Room insulation was bad.If not because I been paid up,if not be sure I wiil change Hotel.
Skrevet 27 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tan fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Great location but room bathroom too small
Great Location, friendly staff, good wifi
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. The security staff could provide good information. If reception can be at ground floor, will be better. The bathroom is too small, could not have peace of mind when take shower.
Skrevet 27 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

TAN fra Malaysia
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Not value for money.
Location
One of the elevator was under service for 2days and left one to operate only for all customers to use.The room was small and the toilet even worse.The air-condition was noisy especially during night times.The room was no sound proof where you can here the noise from out-side or toilet water drain.
Skrevet 26 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Eveyn fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2013
convenient location
cleanliness, location, convenient
Nice
Skrevet 24 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Timothy fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2015
Casa hotel great location
Excellent location (walk to temple street in 1 minute), spacious clean room, helpful staff
Skrevet 24 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ZhiWei fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Up to expectation
Location
Skrevet 24 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Pe fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
good location
location
Good strategic location. Walkable distance to tsim sha tsui. Had mosquito bites, the bathroom got flooded due bad drainage system. And because the hotel was located along the main road, it was a little noisy.
Skrevet 21 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ka fra Hongkong
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
The only good thing is location
location, generally clean, polite staff
The room is a little smaller than expected. Nice staff. Good room ambiance but POOR noise isolation. The walls are skin-thin. The room is generally clean but the shower is in a poor condition.
Skrevet 21 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: