Bra 7,3
basert på 8148 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8148 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Katherine fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Stay at Casa Hotel
Location, staff
Near the night market. Our room was upgraded. The staff were very accommodating.
Skrevet 16 juni 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ZHI fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
my preferred hotel in hk
location location location
Very conveniently located in Yau Ma Tei near to the MTR station.
Skrevet 15 juni 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

LEE fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2015
perfect location
location ,location ,location
hotel location is best , just 2mins to yau ma tei mtr station , many eateries all around the hotel. Room and toilet were small but bigger than other hotel that I stayed . The only thing is toilet smelly at times and the aircon was leaking one nite and disturbed my sleep. Staff was friendly and apologized when told the next day
Skrevet 15 juni 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

selinda fra USA
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Pro-staff.
Good location. Good service.
I felt happy because the front desk staff, she greeted with smile that every time when I walked to the front desk for checked in or checked out, which I had four time for in/out. Also she help me a lot for when I need to stored the luggage in the hotel's storage room.
Skrevet 13 juni 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wen fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Clean, Good location, good staff service
Clean, Good location, good staff service
Clean, Good location, good staff service
Skrevet 11 juni 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Elsie fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Small room no hot water in shower
Casa Hotel
I will never stay in this hotel, room extremely small, no hot water in shower room , customer service just ok…
Skrevet 10 juni 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chee fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2015
5 Days 4 Nights Stay
Its location is strategic with easy assess to bus, MTR and F&B outlets
The room is bit small for couple. It's ok if it's just a rest stop for every day. Noise proof can be improved.
Skrevet 09 juni 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Alan fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Great staff
Clean towels
The AC in Rm 901 was dead. It took the hotel staff 20 min to come check it out. It turned out to be a malfunctioned AC. So we got another room changed pretty quickly. That was a plus. It was still annoying to hear the ding ding sounds from the lift. Get some ear plugs. Overall, the staff was helpful. I would recommend this hotel.
Skrevet 09 juni 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

karen fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Highly recommended
Location,cleanliness,comfort
very good, few steps fr Yau ma tei stn. A lot of shops and resto and convenient stores. Very clean. Has a very distinct smell of freshness. Room size is ok you may upgrade to deluxe room for your own convenience. Complete with electric kettle, hair blower, toiletries, slippers, eco bag and study table. Very descent hotel and accomodating staff knowledgeable in English language. Over all it was a pleasant stay good for families with kids.
Skrevet 08 juni 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Location is the main advantage of this hotel
Location, Proximity to MTR exit, Proximity to Airport Bus A21 stop.
The stay was average. Only problem I can see is the in room bathroom which doesn't have a proper shower area. You basically shower in the space in front of the bathroom sink and wet the whole bathroom including the toilet seat. Since the bathroom is technically part of the room and the exhaust fan and AC gets turned off when you take your key card to leave the room, the room gets a damp feel from all that water in the bathroom. However, the hotel is just a few meters walk away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C and I just needed a place to sleep anyway. For the price I paid, I guess it's OK. I wouldn't stay here if I had to pay more.
Skrevet 08 juni 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: