Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8051 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8051 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

สหฐี ไ. fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Good compare with price
Good location, Planty of food around there, Staff good in english
it's ok.
Skrevet 01 juni 2015

Tham C. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Great location
---
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. Could be better, if reception can be at ground floor. The bathroom is a bit too small.
Skrevet 01 juni 2015

LEE H. fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
WILL STAY AGAIN
CONVENIENCE & LOCATION
My experienced stay with Casa Hotel since 2013, 2014 & 2015 for the 3 continuous years. Is convenience and location is good so near to the MTR station.Only the bathroom is too small.Value for money for the prime location.
Skrevet 01 juni 2015

Ines M. fra Portugal
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
great place to check out the night markets of HK
location location location
Skrevet 01 juni 2015

William L. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
My stay in Hong Kong
Location, service, comfort , value .
My stay this time is good, as I got an upgrade to executive suite. Overall I like the location and its pricing . Staffs are courteous and comfortable overall , I come again for this pricing.
Skrevet 31 mai 2015

kumaree Y. fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
good location smal lroom but clean
good location cleanroom goodstaff
Good experience
Skrevet 30 mai 2015

PREEDA L. fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
The location is very good.
Location, Staff performance, price
Although the room's rather small but it's reasonable price.
Skrevet 29 mai 2015

TAN E. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Very bad stay.
Location only.
Is bad,the room was too small and the toilet even worse.One of the elevator was down for 2 days,left one operated for all customers to use.The air-condition was noise.Room insulation was bad.If not because I been paid up,if not be sure I wiil change Hotel.
Skrevet 27 mai 2015

Tan C. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Great location but room bathroom too small
Great Location, friendly staff, good wifi
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. The security staff could provide good information. If reception can be at ground floor, will be better. The bathroom is too small, could not have peace of mind when take shower.
Skrevet 27 mai 2015

TAN E. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Not value for money.
Location
One of the elevator was under service for 2days and left one to operate only for all customers to use.The room was small and the toilet even worse.The air-condition was noisy especially during night times.The room was no sound proof where you can here the noise from out-side or toilet water drain.
Skrevet 26 mai 2015