Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8055 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8055 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

สหฐี ไ.
Thailand
01 juni 2015
Good compare with price
Good location, Planty of food around there, Staff good in english
it's ok.

Tham C.
Malaysia
01 juni 2015
Great location
---
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. Could be better, if reception can be at ground floor. The bathroom is a bit too small.

LEE H.
Brunei Darussalam
01 juni 2015
WILL STAY AGAIN
CONVENIENCE & LOCATION
My experienced stay with Casa Hotel since 2013, 2014 & 2015 for the 3 continuous years. Is convenience and location is good so near to the MTR station.Only the bathroom is too small.Value for money for the prime location.

Ines M.
Portugal
01 juni 2015
great place to check out the night markets of HK
location location location

William L.
Canada
31 mai 2015
My stay in Hong Kong
Location, service, comfort , value .
My stay this time is good, as I got an upgrade to executive suite. Overall I like the location and its pricing . Staffs are courteous and comfortable overall , I come again for this pricing.

kumaree Y.
Thailand
30 mai 2015
good location smal lroom but clean
good location cleanroom goodstaff
Good experience

PREEDA L.
Thailand
29 mai 2015
The location is very good.
Location, Staff performance, price
Although the room's rather small but it's reasonable price.

TAN E.
Malaysia
27 mai 2015
Very bad stay.
Location only.
Is bad,the room was too small and the toilet even worse.One of the elevator was down for 2 days,left one operated for all customers to use.The air-condition was noise.Room insulation was bad.If not because I been paid up,if not be sure I wiil change Hotel.

Tan C.
Singapore
27 mai 2015
Great location but room bathroom too small
Great Location, friendly staff, good wifi
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. The security staff could provide good information. If reception can be at ground floor, will be better. The bathroom is too small, could not have peace of mind when take shower.

TAN E.
Malaysia
26 mai 2015
Not value for money.
Location
One of the elevator was under service for 2days and left one to operate only for all customers to use.The room was small and the toilet even worse.The air-condition was noisy especially during night times.The room was no sound proof where you can here the noise from out-side or toilet water drain.