Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8055 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8055 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Elsie L. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Small room no hot water in shower
Casa Hotel
I will never stay in this hotel, room extremely small, no hot water in shower room , customer service just ok…
Skrevet 10 juni 2015

Chee W. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2015
5 Days 4 Nights Stay
Its location is strategic with easy assess to bus, MTR and F&B outlets
The room is bit small for couple. It's ok if it's just a rest stop for every day. Noise proof can be improved.
Skrevet 09 juni 2015

Alan W. fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Great staff
Clean towels
The AC in Rm 901 was dead. It took the hotel staff 20 min to come check it out. It turned out to be a malfunctioned AC. So we got another room changed pretty quickly. That was a plus. It was still annoying to hear the ding ding sounds from the lift. Get some ear plugs. Overall, the staff was helpful. I would recommend this hotel.
Skrevet 09 juni 2015

karen E. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Highly recommended
Location,cleanliness,comfort
very good, few steps fr Yau ma tei stn. A lot of shops and resto and convenient stores. Very clean. Has a very distinct smell of freshness. Room size is ok you may upgrade to deluxe room for your own convenience. Complete with electric kettle, hair blower, toiletries, slippers, eco bag and study table. Very descent hotel and accomodating staff knowledgeable in English language. Over all it was a pleasant stay good for families with kids.
Skrevet 08 juni 2015

Tan W. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Location is the main advantage of this hotel
Location, Proximity to MTR exit, Proximity to Airport Bus A21 stop.
The stay was average. Only problem I can see is the in room bathroom which doesn't have a proper shower area. You basically shower in the space in front of the bathroom sink and wet the whole bathroom including the toilet seat. Since the bathroom is technically part of the room and the exhaust fan and AC gets turned off when you take your key card to leave the room, the room gets a damp feel from all that water in the bathroom. However, the hotel is just a few meters walk away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C and I just needed a place to sleep anyway. For the price I paid, I guess it's OK. I wouldn't stay here if I had to pay more.
Skrevet 08 juni 2015

Joshua G. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
windows makes dark room impossible
price, food, style
this is a good hotel...with a flaw. The window in the bathroom and the frosted glass wall of the bathroom make a dark room impossible.
Skrevet 07 juni 2015

yingying K. fra Kina
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Amazing location
Location
Good location, very small rooms
Skrevet 07 juni 2015

Chia O. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Small room, even smaller bathroom
location location and location
The bathroom is really small and is basically open link with the room even with the door close. So advise to off the aircon when shower. They have 2 life which is slow and to make matter worst, 1 broke down during my stay. Location is good as it is very near to YMT mtr and along Nathan St. making it easy to find. The staffs are friendly and helpful....thumbs up for that.
Skrevet 06 juni 2015

ADRIAN T. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Great Location and Flexible Staff
Location is convenient, walking distance to MTR and efficient staff
Room very small and condition is poor. But still acceptable for short stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. The female staff allow me to have early check after my long flight.
Skrevet 06 juni 2015

WONG S. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
comfortable and value for money
convenient,clean and nice staff
Strongly recommend to friend
Skrevet 04 juni 2015