arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (7811)

Forretningsreisende (1032)

Par (2332)

Reiste alene (2178)

Småbarnsfamilie (603)

Familie med store barn (528)

Gruppe (1138)

Bra
7,3
fra 7811 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Fasiliteter
6,5
Beliggenhet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Verdi for pengene
7,1
Mat/middag
6,3

6 Wan S.
Malaysia
19 mars 2015
Small room location good
Location is very good since it is only 2 minutes from yau ma tei mrt station. But other than that, really dissapoint us.
Ok. But I would choose another hotel if I ever come to Hong Kong again

4,7 Kelvin F.
Singapore
07 april 2015
Central location, very small rooms, overpriced
Location location

6,7 THENG H.
Malaysia
27 mars 2015
good location, near mtr
location, food, shopping, transport
so far so good , i will back to stay again if i going hongkong

7,3 Li H.
Singapore
28 mars 2015
Great location but little too small
Location, service, food
The stay was great as most of the time we are not in the hotel but out exploring the good food on the street. The room is very small. Imagine an entire hotel room with everything (bathroom, bed, side table, shower, wardrobe) being squeeze into a room size smaller than 1 room flat / a standard bedroom of a standard hdb flat (new bto style), there's literally no much space to maneuver. The rooms are partitioned and totally not sound-proof. Not for the faint-hearted or claustrophobic. Otherwise, it is the best hotel in terms of location. Temple street is just at the back of the hotel, Yau Ma Tei MTR exit and airport shuttle bus is literally right at the doorstep. It's really ok for us couple if you don't mind the flaws and simply like the sheer convenience :)

7,7 Paleena B.
Thailand
29 mars 2015
Very good location
Close with MTR , Nice Staff, Good food around
I reserved 2 rooms, Standard and Deluxe, which are so small. restroom is very very tiny. However, the location is superb, just 10 steps to MTR, and staffs are very nice.

9 DWI D.
Indonesia
08 mars 2015
near MTR,very clean,nice staff,sweet smelling
good position,very clean,nice staff,sweet smelling
very worth it

6,7 Kemal M.
Indonesia
08 mars 2015
Great Location
great location, clean, friendly staff

6 Pei L.
Malaysia
10 juli 2015
Small Room
Small, Great Location, Near MRT
The Room is small. Bathroom Door Not Fully Covered. Felt cold when Aircond Air blow inside. Great Location. Very Near to MRT.

6 Thanikarn S.
Thailand
18 mars 2015
The only good thing is its location
Location is the best
The room is very very small. All furniture are old. The windows were not cleaned at all (dusty). I had to carry a big, heavy luggage up stairs in oder to reach the elevator. As being a small woman, that was very annoying. The only good thing is the location, seriously.

7,7 Vanessa S.
Macau
02 mars 2015
Casa sweet Casa
Location (definitely, next to yau ma tei MRT and temple street)
I would recommend this hotel for short stays, namely because: rooms are decently cleaned and provide the basic standards for a comfy night of sleep. (I experienced a bit of noise on the corridors, but nothing out of extraordinary) BUT: rooms have little room for big luggage (though the room had a small closet, as well as a desk) and mostly... I have seen the smallest WC ever. Previous reviews I read are absolutely accurate: the shower and toilet are so close that maybe the idea is to multi task, as you can clearly have a shower, do what you have to do in the toilet and clean the floor all at once. For a longer stay these two factors would make me rethink on staying here. Staff was very efficient in doing the check in (even before the check in hour, the room was available. I arrived when the floor was being vaccumed so this helped to feel the place more hygienic). The lobby has a wonderful flower smell, and had a good impact on first impressions. Notes : wi fi signal was very poor (I stayed on the 7th floor) Fair for the rate I payed for a single room. Breakfast is OK but you can find a lot of dim sum offer nearby.