Bra 7,3
basert på 8152 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8152 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Thanatip fra Thailand
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Great location. close to MRT Yau ma tei exit C
Nice and friendly staff, easy transport, in center of tourist destination
Casa hotel make our vacation trip in Hong Kong very comfortable. Hotel location that is 100 Metre away from MRT yau ma tei exit C make us travel easily to many of tourist destination.
Skrevet 22 september 2015

Michael fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Worthwhile
Location, comfort, convenience
Bathroom a little bit small but otherwise all okay. Clean room, comfortable bed.
Skrevet 18 september 2015

Tan fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Good location only
Location
Flat pillow, toiletries n tea bags not replenished everyday
Skrevet 17 september 2015

Siwaporn fra Thailand
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Great location
Location service cleaning
Skrevet 17 september 2015

Thaweewat fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Good Hotel
Staff ,Location,Clean
Good Staff : All staff need to service you. Location : Good location on Nathan .Near (100M)Yau ma tai Exit C .Near (100M) bus stop A21 to Airport . Clean : Clean room and all But don't have drinking water
Skrevet 16 september 2015

Derek fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Best Location for Mongkok
Location, Food, Shopping
Skrevet 16 september 2015

Jenny fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Smalol Room And Petit Toilet
Good location, Clean And Tidy , 2 Min walk to MTR
I stay for a night, small room wiz queen size bed. Able to accommodate 2 pax wiz no extra space to open luggage. Toilet is built by glass partition inside room wiz one sink and WC space only. The staff at the counter are very helpful and check in and out is very fast. Free SIM card to use. I like the hotel because the MTR is just outside the hotel walking distance 2 min.
Skrevet 15 september 2015

LIM fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2015
Toilet too small ,no plastic bag for dirty clothes
Friendly staffs, nice smell at the corridor and good location
Overall quite satisfy but felt a bit expensive if to value its facilities and space...
Skrevet 14 september 2015

Alan fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2015
Good location, tiny room
location, location, price
It was ok. Hotel was clean enough. A few steps away from the bus stop that serves the airport, and a few steps from the train station. Room was super tiny though, and the bathroom was even tinier. There was no divider for the shower, which meant everything in the bathroom got wet when you took a shower. There are other budget hotels nearby with better facilities and free breakfast.
Skrevet 14 september 2015

Hui fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard double
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2015
Superb Location at Yau Ma Tei
Location, Location & Location.
The location is perfect with 50 meter away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. 7-Eleven at the same block and some footwear shop, souvenior shop, drug store and selling fruits and fresh juice. McDonalds is opposite the street. Its so convenience that airport bus, A21 will stop 100 meters away from the Hotel which is really convenience. Although the bathroom is really really small, but i enjoy the shower as the water pressure is great. Its like water SPA after a long day walk. Definitely will come back to stay again
Skrevet 11 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: