Bra 7,3
basert på 8148 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8148 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Natra fra Thailand
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Good location.
Next to underground train (Yau Ma Tei Exit C). Food places all around.
Booked the standard room but after seeing the tiny room with an extra small bathroom, went to upgrade to Deluxe immediately. Better city view. More air in the room. Old and small closet space. But more space to turn around in the bathroom. Staff are.. friendly in a Hong Kong style manner. Clean towels were seen on the floor at the end of the corridor on every floor which was not very pleasant. I hope my towels weren't taken from the bottom of the pile. Never book the standard room ! After all the walking around in Hong Kong, it is better to come back to a better spaced hotel room.
Skrevet 28 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Erika fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Familie
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Great location
near all form of transportation
very nice hotel compred to staying in a hostel.room spce is just right not too small unlike other hotels/hostels
Skrevet 28 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

jorge fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
one day stay during friday night
i like the promo rate, hotel location and accessibility to MRT.
My short stay was very nice. The hotel staff are nice, the place is clean and without much inconvenience encountered. It is very near to mrt exit C and to the airport express A21 bus. Recommended to everyone. Very nice stay indeed.
Skrevet 28 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Khai fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard double
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2015
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
Skrevet 24 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Khai fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2015
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
Skrevet 24 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Khai fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2015
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
Skrevet 24 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Veronica fra Hongkong
Familie med eldre barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
acceptable
location, cleanliness, staff
quite clean compared with some other hotels. just one detail to mention: we stayed in a room with separate AC, not central air-conditioning, so a bit complicated to avoid headache...
Skrevet 24 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wing fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Guarantee deposit
Location, Location, Locatioin
My unpleasant experience began at the front desk when the receptionist asked me for a guarantee deposit. It is normal to leave deposit with credit card. The receptionist told me if I paid by credit card, the cancellation of the deposit will takes 2 weeks. With all the hotels I have been staying so far, once I leave the hotel the front desk will cancel the deposit right away and will not hold it for 2 weeks. I also believe the efficiency of the banking system in Hong Kong that the cancellation or refund takes only 1 minute. Why should the hotel hold my deposit for 2 weeks. Inside the shower room, the shower pipe was broken and water came out on the side but not from the shower head , and the shower area flooded. I would say my staying experience was worse than in a hostel.
Skrevet 23 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lim fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Nice place and near MTR
Friendly staff, pretty girl staff and sweet
The staff was nice. After my check out they allow me to use the PC room to charge my device and rest for free.
Skrevet 22 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Michelle fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Bad service
near station
Skrevet 22 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: