Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8070 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8070 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

CHIN M. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
too small
hotel room too small especially the toilet.
Skrevet 29 juli 2016

Chin N. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Overall Good
Keep going
Skrevet 28 juli 2016

Adrienne L. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Great location, average accommodation
Located very close to an mtr station and surrounded by shops - very convenient. Room not very large but sufficient. Furniture is a little dated. No dedicated shower cubicle (shower head is in between sink and toilet bowl, so floors are wet most of the time). There's not a lot of privacy in the bathroom/toilet - glass is frosted but there's a gap at the top so you could hear everything... We find this accommodation a little uncomfortable for 2 people.
Skrevet 27 juli 2016

Bodin H. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Good Clean Hotel
Rooms are very clean and the location is great. really close to the MTR station. The only thing is that the 2 elevators are really small and they get crowded most of the times.
Skrevet 25 juli 2016

Bodin H. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Good clean hotel
Rooms are very clean and the location is great. really close to the MTR station. The only thing is that the 2 elevators are really small and they get crowded most of the times.
Skrevet 25 juli 2016

Bodin H. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Good clean place
Rooms are very clean and the location is great. really close to the MTR station. The only thing is that the 2 elevators are really small and they get crowded most of the times.
Skrevet 25 juli 2016

Gerard R. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Good, but not great
The location of the hotel is good, but the rooms could have been better, especially the channels.
Skrevet 24 juli 2016

Cheah F. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 6 netter i juli 2016
Nice hotel in Hong Kong
I'm going with my family, stay here for 6night. As u know Hong Kong hotel is very small, and i added one bed in deluxe room. It is hard for us to move and put the luggage. However i like it location, very near to MRT and bus station. Specially we have to walk a lots in Hong Kong, it is very convenience for us. I would like to thank the helpful staff who help us to carry the luggage and call the taxis for us. Overall consider good hotel!
Skrevet 24 juli 2016

Nelson W. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Walk to MTK, Food and Shopping
Hotel is close to almost everything. Room ok but toilet smaller than Japanese hotels. WifI, hot water shower and aircon good. Limited cable TV channels. Staff helpful. Strictly no smoking in room with smoke detectors. Room a little run down and dirty, though I have not see any ants nor roaches.
Skrevet 23 juli 2016

vi T. fra Sverige
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
verry good
verry good
Skrevet 23 juli 2016


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: