Bra 7,3
basert på 8149 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8149 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Roselyn fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 7 netter i august 2016
One week stay
The rooms are very clean..you may need to spray for insects as i had too many insect bites from my whole stay. The cleaners are a bit noisy when they're cleaning in d morning as doors were banging here and there. Overall, i had a good stay.
Skrevet 26 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wang fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
2nd time i stay at this hotel
the first time is june2014 i impress by the service and the cleanliness of the room,but this time june2016 i travel with my newlywed wife, i decide casa hotel without any consideration, but this time i am so dissapointed, the room is very small(expected since we are in hong kong) the bath room is VERY dirty and every time we bath the water cant flow out.. will leak to the room. maybe not every room but my room 316 have this problems. please take note management
Skrevet 25 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

David fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Bath room is simply too small. Lifts are slow.
The location is good, although there is no direct MTR connection between hotel and airport. It is better to travel between this hotel and the airport via bus number A21. The late check-out extension of one hour is just too miserly. I would have thought an extension 2pm would be nice.
Skrevet 25 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tsai fra Taiwan
Par
Standard twin room
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Too expensive for our payment
Too small Not clean enough Television screen so small No refrigerator
Skrevet 23 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

KUANG fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good
Good
Skrevet 22 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

LIM fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Familie
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Below average room
Location is superb but the room is extremely small and below 3stars. No facilities, lift super small and slow.
Skrevet 22 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

LIM fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Below average hotel
Room is super small and cramp, especially the toilet can't even bathe properly. Location is good but the hotel I personally feel is below average, no drinking water provided as well. Feel so cheated by the pictures posted, the room isn't up to standard, lift super small and slow.
Skrevet 22 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

cheong fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
okay
everything is good except for the toilet . it's too small
Skrevet 21 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Andrea fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Familie
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Good Stay
Hotel was near to everything, which is very good for tourist.. MTR and bus stop just a few step away.. Temple street market, ladies market also good walking distance.. Bathroom too small, but it's ok.. Overall, was a good stay.. Thanks..
Skrevet 18 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ZHIQIANG fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Good
A perfect living experience!
Skrevet 18 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: