Bra 7,3
basert på 8148 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8148 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Rosemarie fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Not booking there again
Only one good thing is the location. It's just beside mtr.
Electricity was on and off for our 2 night stay. Some staff were really rude (maintenance on night shift). The day shift staff were more reasonable and accomodating. After electricity was fixed we were still too scared to turn on the light from the loo as the ceiling was continuously dripping. Yes i mention loo cos U have to take a bath in front of the sink. That is how small it is.
Skrevet 05 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

annie fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Good location and for short stay
good location, can take airport bus A21
I choose this hotel coz the location since I arrived 10pm and easy to locate due my 2nd stay. Selling point of this hotel location only. The bath super small and room noisy no sound proof you can heard all the talking and walking guests even the room attended. Staff friendly and overall worth the price we paid.
Skrevet 05 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

PANG fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2015
Convenient
Good Location, Night Activities & Convenient
The hotel is just 2 minutes walk to the MTR at entrance C. 7-Eleven and Circle K are nearby and easy to get the drinks, fruits and foods. There are lot restaurants nearby the hotel, easy to get something to eat. The room is clean but small, standard size of HK hotel. All the necessities are equipped. Air-conditioning is functioned well. The mattress quite good and we having good sleep every night.
Skrevet 01 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kit fra Storbritannia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 7 netter i september 2015
Comfortable
Good location,good price,friendly
I can go everywhere very convenient
Skrevet 01 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Priscilla fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
OK for very short stay
Price; location; convenience
Room was not very clean and the bathroom was really small.
Skrevet 30 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Pin fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Room not sound proof. Can hear noise of buses.
Excellent location for shopping, food and public transport
Except for the noises in the middle of the night, the rest are acceptable. Location wise, MTR, buses and taxi just at the door step.
Skrevet 29 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

kua fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Clean, compact rooms, compact shower
Beside Yau Ma Tei MRT, easy to locate, staff is good
it's really compact and slight different from picture. The shower is really small and cannot move a step when showering. Really small and no view, good for sleeping only
Skrevet 29 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Maria fra Portugal
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Frequent guest
Location, quiet, nice staff
I use to stay in Casa hotel when visiting Hong Kong. The rooms are very small, but the location is very good close to Temple Street night market and with different kind of transports around.
Skrevet 28 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Mei fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
the smallest bathroom that I never seen
Great Location, Small Room with small bathroom
Overall is still fine with the price. However the bathroom is too small. Great location and it's just a min reach MTR station (YMT station) and convenience to reach HK Island
Skrevet 28 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Manida fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
budget in good location
located in good location on Nathan rd, easy access to mtr green and red line. Very convenience to access all basic need for customer but can't stop any vehicle even for loading.
Noisy since room wall can't protect any sound from outside. Especially,from adjacent room in both talking sound closed door sound.
Skrevet 28 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: