Bra 7,3
basert på 8149 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8149 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Jiaxin fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2015
Clean room, cramped bathroom & bad ventilation
Location just beside MTR station
All your basic needs are catered to, but nothing more. The ventilation in the rooms and corridor was bad; the smell of stale cigarette smoke was really strong. Pillows were too soft and the bathroom was so cramped that you need to manuveur around carefully.
Skrevet 13 oktober 2015

norrabordee fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Very impressed and value for money.
Good location,clean and reasonable price.
Right on Nathan road near Yuo Ma Tei Station. Room is clean and compact but the restroom is pretty small. The overall is satisfactory.
Skrevet 12 oktober 2015

Thiri fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Value for money stay
location, proximity to MTR station, availability of everything (e.g. food, money changer, convenient stores) etc. nearby
It was a pleasant stay.
Skrevet 12 oktober 2015

SUTTHICHOK fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Location!
Near MTR, Friendly Staff
Less than a minute walk from MTR Yau Ma Tei (Exit C). The room is small but comfortable.
Skrevet 12 oktober 2015

Jimmy fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Familie
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
Prefect location
Location, housekeeper is very friendly
Location is the selling point, you have bus stop to and from airport, ocean park, MRT (subway) 1 block away, night market 1 block away. I will recommend the housekeeper, they are extremely friendly.
Skrevet 11 oktober 2015

Sean fra Hongkong
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Bad Staff Service. Impolite Manner.
Convenient location. Tidy room but too small, especially for the bathroom.
Skrevet 11 oktober 2015

QUEK fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Good location
Near to mrt, hotel accessible. room clean.
Walls were thin, able to hear the sound of neighbouring rooms. Otherwise, location accessible.
Skrevet 10 oktober 2015

Tong fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
good for business trip
good location, price is affordable, home is clean
good location, near the MTR station, price is cheap as good for 1 or 2 days business trip.
Skrevet 08 oktober 2015

Viparat fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Familie
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Good Location and Clean
Good Location
The hotel is in very good location, near by MRT and there're many shops & restaurant near by. We booked family room for 2 person. Our room is quite big but the bathroom is too small. Staffs are friendly and cleaning is good.
Skrevet 07 oktober 2015

Chi fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Good Hotel
Location, Room, Rate
Cost effective hotel with very good location, just beside the subway station, room is reasonably big in Hongkong with this rate.
Skrevet 06 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: