Bra 7,3
basert på 8158 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8158 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Rex fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 6 netter i oktober 2015
Location location location
Location price and very handy to airport buses
Great I had a pleasant stay, helpful staff. It was my third stay there and i will definitely be back in the future.
Skrevet 23 oktober 2015

Kelly fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
The hotel is clean. Location is superb.
Cleanliness, good location and value for money
Skrevet 22 oktober 2015

Charles fra USA
Par
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Great location, good price, few compromises
Location next to Yu Ma Tei MTR station, Price, Service
Overall it was a good stay. This is a great value if you consider the price and location. This may not be a great hotel if you're accustomed to big spacious rooms and baths.
Skrevet 22 oktober 2015

Lee fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Fair stay, good location
Location
Fine to stay for short free and easy trip
Skrevet 21 oktober 2015

Wei fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Room too small
Location Locaton Location
The bathroom is too small for a 3-star hotel as there is no separate shower cubicle. I would think it's our luck that we had experienced the first time "power outage" in the hotel. It happened on the 2nd day of stay in the morning where we were about to get ourselves ready to go out and explore. It really shocked us to have such experience as we have stayed in many hotels in HK and never once had such experience. Hence, we would not wish to stay in this hotel again. However, I must say that the location is really very good as it is close to many local eatery places and restaurants as well as shopping areas.
Skrevet 17 oktober 2015

Jiaxin fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2015
Clean room, cramped bathroom & bad ventilation
Location just beside MTR station
All your basic needs are catered to, but nothing more. The ventilation in the rooms and corridor was bad; the smell of stale cigarette smoke was really strong. Pillows were too soft and the bathroom was so cramped that you need to manuveur around carefully.
Skrevet 13 oktober 2015

norrabordee fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Very impressed and value for money.
Good location,clean and reasonable price.
Right on Nathan road near Yuo Ma Tei Station. Room is clean and compact but the restroom is pretty small. The overall is satisfactory.
Skrevet 12 oktober 2015

Thiri fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Value for money stay
location, proximity to MTR station, availability of everything (e.g. food, money changer, convenient stores) etc. nearby
It was a pleasant stay.
Skrevet 12 oktober 2015

SUTTHICHOK fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Location!
Near MTR, Friendly Staff
Less than a minute walk from MTR Yau Ma Tei (Exit C). The room is small but comfortable.
Skrevet 12 oktober 2015

Jimmy fra USA
Familie med små barn
Familie
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
Prefect location
Location, housekeeper is very friendly
Location is the selling point, you have bus stop to and from airport, ocean park, MRT (subway) 1 block away, night market 1 block away. I will recommend the housekeeper, they are extremely friendly.
Skrevet 11 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: