Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 8162 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8162 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Anna fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Perfect location
Location, room comfort and value for money
Location is very accesible to MTR, bus stops and major sites in HK. Standard Room is comfortable for 2 travelers and good value for money. I will definitely stay again and recommed to anyone who wants to travel in HK.
Skrevet 30 oktober 2015

Yuebin fra Kina
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Grant
good location by the road side not so difficult to find
It's small like an ant cave which is totally not worth the price. I will never stay there anymore. It's even worse than some of the guest house or hostel around there. The two tiny elevators can't afford the 20 floors building's normal operation so you have to plan 15 minutes ahead.
Skrevet 29 oktober 2015

YeonJu fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
horrible experience
1. extremely uncomfortable noise was constantly being heard in the room. 2. the floor is extremely dirty 3. the bathroom is extremely small. When sitting on the toilet, the knees touch the wall 4. very unfriendly general manager. 5. the curtain wouldn't close properly so that the room could be seen through from the next building 6. elevator is not working properly
Skrevet 28 oktober 2015

Vinh fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Good location, next to night market
Location, Eating Area, Shopping
Good location, you can go to Yaumatei MTR just 3 minute walk
Skrevet 27 oktober 2015

suwardy fra Indonesia
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
its very good. I will come back.
Nice staff, room is clean and looking new, has hairdrier and money changer.
Close to mtr yau ma tei exit. Small room and standing shower but functioning very well. Room is clean and fresh. Staff is helpful, and pretty hahaha. They sell csl sim card at frontdesk and have moneychanger in front of the hotel. Very good. Will come back.
Skrevet 26 oktober 2015

Les fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Location excellent
location, nice staff, efficient
The location is the best thing about the hotel. Room actually was quite small and bed was just OK. Internet worked but slow.
Skrevet 26 oktober 2015

MAN fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
Excellent Location
Location, location and location
Small room, but good location, not professional front desk staff.
Skrevet 25 oktober 2015

Cheuk fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2015
Good location but very small room
Location, price
Room very small, good location, decent value but not too cheap considering the space was really small.
Skrevet 24 oktober 2015

Hsu fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
Good location
Location,friendly stuff ,
The room is too small but the location is great just a few door next to Yao ma tei mrt ,the stuff is polite,
Skrevet 23 oktober 2015

Matyas fra Ungarn
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Excellent
Good location, opportunity for breakfast, nice room
The hotel is literally just a few steps from the MTR exit. My room was tidy and equipped with every necessity. The bathroom is really small but it's usual in this area. The staff I met was helpful and kind. The reception is not on the ground floor and there are only 2 lifts so it can get a little crowded and you have to wait for a while when more people arrive at the same time with luggage.
Skrevet 23 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: